Merchant Logo

Vision Cruise Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Vision Cruise are a family run business with the best cruise deals online with on demand TV Shows. Click below

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

319

14

4

0

3

340

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,168 reviews
MM
Michael Munnings
chelmsford
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Michael Munnings said about Vision Cruise:
Very good service and Debbie was extremely helpful
BR
Beryl Rush
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Prompt answering of my telephone call. Very efficient help in processing my cruise booking
PG
Pardip Kumar Gogna
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Pardip Kumar Gogna said about Vision Cruise:
Great friendly service.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Courteous, polite, friendly, informative, helpful
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Quick and easy with good discount
IS
Ian Shuttleworth
Rochdale
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Ian Shuttleworth said about Vision Cruise:
Gina was fantastic, she had our cruise booked in no time. We really feel like we belong to a big happy family.
CJ
Clifford Johnson
Cannock
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Clifford Johnson said about Vision Cruise:
Efficient, friendly service
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Very helpful and efficient.
About Vision Cruise
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up cruisers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. Our UK team, based in the maritime city of Liverpool, dived into the industry and dealt with just one cruise ship out of the city. With its success, Vision Cruise (formerly Liverpool Cruise Club) has emerged as one of the leading independent cruise agencies in the UK.
Read all
Cavendish House, Brighton Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L22 5NG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vision Cruise
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up cruisers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. Our UK team, based in the maritime city of Liverpool, dived into the industry and dealt with just one cruise ship out of the city. With its success, Vision Cruise (formerly Liverpool Cruise Club) has emerged as one of the leading independent cruise agencies in the UK.