Merchant Logo

Vision Cruise Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Vision Cruise are a family run business with the best cruise deals online with on demand TV Shows. Click below

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

318

14

4

0

3

339

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,172 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
As usual an excellent service by Debbie and the rest of the team at Vision.
JA
John Armstrong
Widnes
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What John Armstrong said about Vision Cruise:
Cath and derby so helpful professional and patient as we booked all our family on packaged cruise,flight and stay with transfers our second major holiday next year first class service!
KD
Kim Dumbleton
Milton Keynes
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Kim Dumbleton said about Vision Cruise:
Spoke to 2 ladies the first one was Kim. I didn’t catch the other ladies name they was both very helpful telling me about things. I didn’t know now even though I got a slightly cheaper price from some
...
Read all
MM
Michael Munnings
chelmsford
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Michael Munnings said about Vision Cruise:
Very good service and Debbie was extremely helpful
BR
Beryl Rush
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Prompt answering of my telephone call. Very efficient help in processing my cruise booking
PG
Pardip Kumar Gogna
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Pardip Kumar Gogna said about Vision Cruise:
Great friendly service.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Courteous, polite, friendly, informative, helpful
About Vision Cruise
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up cruisers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. Our UK team, based in the maritime city of Liverpool, dived into the industry and dealt with just one cruise ship out of the city. With its success, Vision Cruise (formerly Liverpool Cruise Club) has emerged as one of the leading independent cruise agencies in the UK.
Read all
Cavendish House, Brighton Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L22 5NG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vision Cruise
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up cruisers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. Our UK team, based in the maritime city of Liverpool, dived into the industry and dealt with just one cruise ship out of the city. With its success, Vision Cruise (formerly Liverpool Cruise Club) has emerged as one of the leading independent cruise agencies in the UK.