Merchant Logo

ViewClickBuy Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

ViewClickBuy is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 2,266 reviews
JT
Janice Townsend
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2021
What Janice Townsend said about ViewClickBuy:
Delivered on time, good service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2021
Cooker hood in stock. Cheaper than other online stores. Nice easy transaction. Quick postage too
Product reviews

0
Share
JW
Jane Watson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2021
What Jane Watson said about ViewClickBuy:
Fantastic service....ordered the fridge freezer in the morning, it was here the next day...I was emailed for reassurance.....
0
Share
SL
Suzanne Lewis
Bristol
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2021
What Suzanne Lewis said about ViewClickBuy:
Item came when they said and very promptly resolved a problem
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2021
Excellent service delivered on time I would definitely use them again and recommend them to a friends and family
Product reviews

0
Share
ED
Edward Dowdeswell
Carshalton
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2021
What Edward Dowdeswell said about ViewClickBuy:
Great service, well done
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2021
Very good service .Pruduct arrived on time when they said it would
Product reviews

0
Share
DS
David springate
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2021
What David springate said about ViewClickBuy:
Their customer service is spot on but, my order was badly dented so i can't give a higher rating.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2021
Service was good delivered in time. Although the Driver was in rush. So unable to check anything inside the box. Later we found the fridge freezer was damaged few places. Email to support team.
Product reviews

0
Share
LM
lyn may
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2021
What lyn may said about ViewClickBuy:
Great service, good price and fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
About ViewClickBuy
At ViewClickBuy it is our aim to provide the people of the UK with the best possible appliance deals from the leading manufacturers. We also offer free delivery on all products to mainland England and Wales making buying from us that little bit better.
Read all
Unit 1b Stenders Business Centre, The Stenders, Gloucestershire, GL17 0JE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ViewClickBuy
At ViewClickBuy it is our aim to provide the people of the UK with the best possible appliance deals from the leading manufacturers. We also offer free delivery on all products to mainland England and Wales making buying from us that little bit better.