Merchant Logo

Vapoholic Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

56

4

0

0

9

69

ratings over the past year

Vapoholic is no longer an active Feefo customer
65 out of 4,856 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
Great prices great liquids..love fact nic shots included in price whatever your Nic strength..just received my recent orfer(returning customer always use Vapoholic) and really pleased that the Nic sho
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RE
Reg
Howdon
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
What Reg said about Vapoholic:
Oils were very good, but when I bought a new vape kit, it didn’t fill properly, I was told by an employee to fill it through the mouthpiece which caused it to flood the tank and got oil everywhere, st
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2023
Tar ekstremt lang tid fra man bestiller til det kommer... Bestilte for snart 8 uker siden og har enda ikke kommet...
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
Exceptional in quality, availability of stock. Best price. Slight gripe with non fruit/non sweet nic salts, limited choice for me who prefers spiced nic salts 50/50. But will return for more as enjoyi
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
IW
Ian Wharton
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
What Ian Wharton said about Vapoholic:
Easy to navigate, easy to order. Fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
Great products and very good customer service. I have been using this company for years and will not use any other products.
Product reviews

0
Share
LM
leanne miller
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
What leanne miller said about Vapoholic:
About the best juice in the UK plus cheaper than most whit cheap or no postage charges with very fast delivery,
Product reviews

0
Share
ES
Ed Seyit
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
What Ed Seyit said about Vapoholic:
Always a pleasure to deal with
Product reviews

0
Share
RS
Robert Smith
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
What Robert Smith said about Vapoholic:
Easy to order, speedy delivery, products are great. Only downside is the bottles, the filler is too short to get around the mouthpiece and top the tank up.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
none of the vapes worked
Product reviews

0
Share
About Vapoholic
We cut out the middleman to bring you the UK's best range of e liquid flavours at the best price with the best service!
Read all
25 Dolphin Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M12 6BG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vapoholic
We cut out the middleman to bring you the UK's best range of e liquid flavours at the best price with the best service!