Merchant Logo

Utility Rentals Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are Utility Rentals… we help schools to acquire equipment through our unique rental solutions.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

8

0

0

0

67

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 463 reviews
MC
Mr Darren Crockford
Launceston
10 days ago
What Mr Darren Crockford said about Utility Rentals:
Sumayyah was very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. Although in the end we didn't go with the Rental option, I would like to think we could explore this option with Utility Rentals in the future.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Strong communication
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Ruby was endlessly helpful and patient, thank you for your support with our renewal.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Easy to contact with clear instructions and attention to detail
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Always excellent service from the team at Utility Rentals.
1 product purchased
JH
Jane Hurley
25 days ago
What Jane Hurley said about Utility Rentals:
Very helpful , went out of way to help me .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Very efficient
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very helpful and professional
1 product purchased
FC
Felix Cook
Stotfold
2 months ago
What Felix Cook said about Utility Rentals:
Sumayyah was fantastic, very helpful and always on hand to answer any questions.
1 product purchased
JB
Jenny Bell
Reading
3 months ago
What Jenny Bell said about Utility Rentals:
A good, reliable service. Have been with them for years and have never experienced any concerns.
1 product purchased
About Utility Rentals
We make it our mission to provide schools with a procurement model that enables them to reach their equipment goals in a much more straightforward and stress free way than purchasing could ever offer – by spreading the cost of that equipment over it’s useful life.
Read all
Longriver House, 16 Progress Business Centre, Whittle Parkway, Burnham, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 6DQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Utility Rentals
We make it our mission to provide schools with a procurement model that enables them to reach their equipment goals in a much more straightforward and stress free way than purchasing could ever offer – by spreading the cost of that equipment over it’s useful life.