Merchant Logo

Curvy Kate Reviews

Rated
Good

We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear.

Service
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

15

18

8

21

141

ratings over the past year

141 out of 314 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
13 days ago
Hi there, Thank you kindly for your amazing rating! :) Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
CH
Christen
Enfield, Connecticut
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
DO
Doreen
Indianapolis
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Doreen said about Curvy Kate:
Excellent 👍🏾
NE
Neha
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
JA
Jaime
Auburn
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Jaime said about Curvy Kate:
Navigating the website is easy. Checkout is a quick and simple process. Shipped quickly with good tracking information provided.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, We're happy to hear that you had a great experience, and your feedback means the world to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
KA
Karla
Chicago
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
PE
Per
Miami, Fl
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
What Per said about Curvy Kate:
It was good
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
BR
Brian
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
AP
April
Texas
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What April said about Curvy Kate:
No service required.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to get exactly what you needed out of your experience shopping with us and we're glad that we were able to provide the products you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.
Read all
The Atrium, 1 Harefield Road, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB81PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.