Merchant Logo

Curvy Kate Reviews

Rated
Excellent

We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear.

Service
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

87

14

17

8

18

144

ratings over the past year

145 out of 330 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
Their service is great
ME
Melissa
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
What Melissa said about Curvy Kate:
Overall I feel like the quality has really gone downhill. I have a few bras that I purchased a couple years ago and the quality and fit are excellent. However the ones that I recently ordered are so t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
11 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest review. We appreciate your feedback and sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your purchases. We would love the opportunity to explore this further with you. Please do not hesitate to get in touch as support@curvykate.com where a member of the team would be happy to help! Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2023
Website and checkout was fine. I wish they would offer free returns or at the very least a complete prefilled return label. I will only make purchases when I know without a doubt the product will fit.
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
11 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your feedback and sorry to hear that our returns policy may have let you down. Unfortunately, we don't currently offer a refundable or freepost option for overseas returns. We're always looking for ways to improve, and this is something we are looking into further whilst reviewing our international customers’ experience. We are sorry that we are unable to cover the return shipping fee for overseas customers at this time. We understand that this may be disappointing, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
BE
Becca
New Hampshire
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2023
What Becca said about Curvy Kate:
Let people in the United States know that sending back merchandise while accepted for a “full refund” it’ll cost you half the price to send it back. It was kinda ****. The quality wasn’t good and didn
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
12 months ago
Hi there, We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent experience with us. We take all feedback seriously and appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Your feedback is very important to us and I’m sorry to hear that the quality of your previous purchase wasn’t as expected. Unfortunately, we don't currently offer a refundable or freepost option for overseas returns. We're always looking for ways to improve, and this is something we are definitely reviewing to help improve our international customers’ experience. You can find more information on our international returns here: https://us.curvykate.com/pages/returns#q4 We are sorry for any disappointment caused. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
JA
Jacque
Arizona
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
What Jacque said about Curvy Kate:
They were nice but not helpful. I have multiple curvy Kate bras. I purchased 2 recently in the same size I have and the cup was too small. I asked for an exchange but was told I would have to return a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
12 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't quite right for you on this occasion. Unfortunately we are currently unable to offer exchanges at this time, we apologise for the disappointment caused. We recommend exploring alternative shipping methods or reaching out to local courier services in your area to find the most cost-effective option for returning the item. We are sorry that we are unable to cover the return shipping fee for overseas customers at this time. We understand that this may be disappointing, and we apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Please do reach out to us if you need any further support at support@curvykate.com or via chat and we will be happy to assist. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.
Read all
The Atrium, 1 Harefield Road, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB81PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.