Merchant Logo

Curvy Kate Reviews

Rated
Good

We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear.

Service
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

80

13

17

8

21

139

ratings over the past year

138 out of 316 reviews
Time:
Past year
SH
Shan
Florida
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
What Shan said about Curvy Kate:
It took multiple times before I got a response back from my initial email. I am very disappointed in receiving bras in large sizes that have absolutely no support. I feel like the descriptions should
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
11 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest review. I’m sorry to hear that the sizing and support wasn’t quite right for you on this occasion. We take our customer feedback very seriously and welcome any feedback that you can provide as this is beneficial to our technical team to ensure that we are constantly improving our products. Regrettably we are unable to offer international prepaid postage labels at this time, as we don't currently have the facility to provide this to our overseas customers. We appreciate that this is disappointing and apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please be advised that we do offer a 90 day return policy. Items can be returned in their original unworn condition with tags for a refund if not suitable. More details on international returns can be found on our website here: https://us.curvykate.com/pages/returns The team are always looking for ways to improve, and this is something we'll definitely look further into whilst reviewing our international customers’ experience. Please do reach out to us if you need any further support at support@curvykate.com or via chat and we will be happy to assist. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
CO
connie
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
What connie said about Curvy Kate:
*****! Did not fit, tried to return it, it was going to cost me $35.00 to ship back, so I just kept.
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
11 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your honest feedback. We regrettably are unable to cover returns for customers outside of the UK, however for those based in the US we usually recommend using USPS which charges up to $35.00, based on the service used. This is the method many of our US customers choose to use. We are sorry to hear that this has let you down. We're always looking for ways to improve, and this is something we'll definitely look further into whilst reviewing our international customers’ experience. We would recommend double checking with a few couriers for different pricing. You only need to ensure the parcel is tracked, not expedited. Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
DE
Debra
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2023
What Debra said about Curvy Kate:
Returning was not easy and I had to pay extra fees to send to Australia that didn’t get refunded to me! Will not be ordering again for this reason.
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
11 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear that our shipping & returns process may have let you down. For countries outside the UK & EU, depending on the customs authorities, you could be liable for paying additional duty/tax, and this is dependent on the types of goods that you are purchasing plus their total value, although some items can be imported without any customs charges at all. The customs charge is imposed by customs authorities in each individual destination country. It may be worthwhile checking with your local Customs what are the current regulations as we do not have access to this information sadly. Similarly, we are unable to assist with a refund for any such charges as it is not something we charged. Unfortunately, we don't currently offer a refundable or freepost option for overseas returns. We're always looking for ways to improve, and this is something we'll definitely look further into whilst reviewing our international customers’ experience. We are sorry for any inconvenience and thank you for shopping with Curvy Kate. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
SH
Shelley
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
What Shelley said about Curvy Kate:
The order process and short time it took to get my package delivered were wonderful! I love the fit and quality of their products that I have purchased so far. Will definitely be ordering more.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2023
If the size does not fit the customer they should allow to replace it or give a refund. Instead they change the customer more money to send their item back.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
11 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest review. I'm sorry to hear that our current international returns policy has let you down. Items can be returned in their original unworn condition with tags attached, within 90 days for a refund if not suitable. Regrettably we are unable to offer international prepaid postage labels or offer exchanges at this time, as we don't currently have the facility to provide this to our overseas customers. I would suggest double checking with a few carriers for the best price. You only need to use a tracked service, and not expedited. More details on international returns can be found on our website here: https://us.curvykate.com/pages/returns The team are always looking for ways to improve, and this is something we'll definitely look further into whilst reviewing our international customers’ experience. Please do reach out to us if you need any further support at support@curvykate.com or via chat and we will be happy to assist. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
AM
Amber
Kentucky
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
What Amber said about Curvy Kate:
Ordered online
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
11 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback about your experience with us, we’re truly grateful for it! We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
MR
M.R.
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2023
What M.R. said about Curvy Kate:
Amazing service, quick shipping!
DA
danielle
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2023
What danielle said about Curvy Kate:
Bras were just a little too big and the only way you know that is by wearing them. Which disqualifies return. So I emailed customer service for help converting what I know my US size to be. Did not m
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
12 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this. Upon checking the system, we can see that we have replied to your query via email, today and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach back to us. Please note, we always aim to respond to all emails within 48 working hours, excluding weekends and any bank holidays. Thank you kindly for your patience and understanding. Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.
Read all
The Atrium, 1 Harefield Road, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB81PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.