Merchant Logo

Curvy Kate Reviews

Rated
Good

We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear.

Service
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

80

13

17

8

21

139

ratings over the past year

139 out of 316 reviews
Time:
Past year
JA
Jazelle
Los Angeles
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
KE
Kendra
Everett, WA
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Kendra said about Curvy Kate:
Great service and fast delivery!
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
2 days ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for such a great feedback, we sincerely appreciate it! 💖 Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
VI
Vicki
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
HI
Hilarie
Provincetown
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Hilarie said about Curvy Kate:
Fast shipping and great care from customer service.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
12 days ago
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We understand that finding the perfect fit can be a journey so we offer our customer an extended 90 day returns policy, where customers can return items in their original unworn condition with tags on for a refund. More information can be found on our website here https://us.curvykate.com/pages/returns Please do not hesitate to get in touch with the team at support@curvykate.com, where a member of the team would also be happy to help! Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
BD
Baer-David
Vancouver WA
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Baer-David said about Curvy Kate:
Everything is online it click and go I did it myself.
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
12 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We understand how frustrating it can be when sizing and fit don't meet expectations. Bra fitting and finding the perfect fit can be a journey; like finding our favourite pair of jeans. It's important to note that sizing and fit can vary significantly between different styles and brands. We appreciate your understanding in this matter. Our team is here to help you find the right fit and offer further advice on styles that may better suit your preferences Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
KI
Kimberly
Seattle
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Kimberly said about Curvy Kate:
Excellent, prompt, and informational. It just didn’t translate to the actual fit of the bra.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
16 days ago
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We're glad to hear that you are happy with the service provided, however sorry to hear that the fit wasn't quite right for you this time. You can find our bra fit quiz that can help you find your perfect fit here: https://us.curvykate.com/pages/bra-fit-quiz We also have more great fit and style advice available here: https://us.curvykate.com/pages/bra-fitting Also, we do offer a 90 day return policy and items can be returned in their original unworn condition with tags for a refund if not suitable. You can now use the returns portal here to get started: https://returnsportal.co/version-live/r/curvykate-us?s=1&lang= We understand that bra fitting can be tricky and can take some trial and error due to breast shape and compatibility with styles and wires, therefore fit will vary between style and brand. Should you require a little more guidance, you are welcome to reach out to us at suport@curvykate.com or via chat and we will be happy to offer advice. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
SA
Samantha
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Easy check out and quick shipping!
About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.
Read all
The Atrium, 1 Harefield Road, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB81PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.