Merchant Logo

Curvy Kate Reviews

Rated
Good

We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear.

Service
3.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

70

16

19

8

21

134

ratings over the past year

134 out of 302 reviews
Time:
Past year
DO
Doreen
Indianapolis
4 days ago
What Doreen said about Curvy Kate:
Excellent 👍🏾
2 products purchased
NE
Neha
16 days ago
2 products purchased
JA
Jaime
Auburn
29 days ago
What Jaime said about Curvy Kate:
Navigating the website is easy. Checkout is a quick and simple process. Shipped quickly with good tracking information provided.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
29 days ago
Hi there, We're happy to hear that you had a great experience, and your feedback means the world to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
2 products purchased
KA
Karla
Chicago
1 month ago
1 product purchased
PE
Per
Miami, Fl
1 month ago
What Per said about Curvy Kate:
It was good
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
29 days ago
Hi there, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
BR
Brian
1 month ago
5 products purchased
AP
April
Texas
1 month ago
What April said about Curvy Kate:
No service required.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
29 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to get exactly what you needed out of your experience shopping with us and we're glad that we were able to provide the products you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
1 product purchased
KR
Krystal
Georgia
1 month ago
What Krystal said about Curvy Kate:
Ordering was easy, the prices were great and they delivered quickly. 10/10 I've already told friends to order from you all.
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us! Making the ordering process easy and providing competitive prices are priorities for us, and we're delighted that we could deliver on both fronts. Thank you for spreading the word to your friends—we truly appreciate your support! 💖 Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
10 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Their service was amazing. Though all of these issues they have tried their best to resolve them.
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, We're truly grateful for your kind words about our service. It's our commitment to address any issues our customers encounter promptly and effectively. If there's ever anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to ensure you have a positive experience with us! 💖 Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
1 product purchased
About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.
Read all
The Atrium, 1 Harefield Road, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB81PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.