Merchant Logo

Unicorn Stairlifts Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are an stairlift supplier of new, reconditioned and rental stairlifts for straight and curved staircaces.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

0

0

1

0

26

ratings over the past year

26 out of 312 reviews
Time:
Past year
MK
Mr Ged Kearney
Blackpool
19 days ago
What Mr Ged Kearney said about Unicorn Stairlifts:
Friendly staff responded to our requests quickly, with a site/home visit the next day and installation just a few days later. Installation was quick and we had clear explanations, demonstration, and u
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Justin
Unicorn Stairlifts
19 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, much appreciated. Glad you found our staff friendly and the stairlift installation service fast.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
2
Share
MW
Mr Gordon Whitehead
20 days ago
What Mr Gordon Whitehead said about Unicorn Stairlifts:
Phoned up on the Monday about getting a new stairlift & unicorn installed my new stairlift on Wednesday afternoon 2pm the installer was polite & helpful from start to finish and now once again I’ve g
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Justin
Unicorn Stairlifts
19 days ago
Thank you Gordon for this wonderful review. Really pleased you found our stairlift service efficient and our staff polite and helpful. Glad you now have a working stairlift after your old stairlift had stopped working.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
2
Share
MH
Mrs Lena Hargate
Wakefield
1 month ago
What Mrs Lena Hargate said about Unicorn Stairlifts:
From start to finish a quick and efficient service. Would recommend this company to anyone requiring a stairlift.
Merchant Logo
Justin
Unicorn Stairlifts
28 days ago
Thank you very much Lena for the 5 star review and it's great to hear that you would recommend us to others requiring a stairlift.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
3
Share
MC
Mrs Lorna Croft
Bamber Bridge
1 month ago
What Mrs Lorna Croft said about Unicorn Stairlifts:
Fast and thorough. Unicorn understood our needs and advised accordingly. Very professional.
Merchant Logo
Justin
Unicorn Stairlifts
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we are so pleased you are happy with the service. Thank you for using Unicorn stairlifts
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
4
Share
MS
Mr Sutcliffe
Harrogate
1 month ago
What Mr Sutcliffe said about Unicorn Stairlifts:
The oto lift was perfect for my narrow staircase as it enabled me to go backwards so there was no clashing of my knees. Very well designed and feels like a very luxury product. Love the display screen
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Justin
Unicorn Stairlifts
1 month ago
That's great to hear that the Oto stairlift is suitable for your narrow staircase and needs. Thank you for the glowing review and if you ever need our assistance going forward you can contact us anytime.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
2
Share
MN
Mrs Nicholson
Wakefield
1 month ago
What Mrs Nicholson said about Unicorn Stairlifts:
Spoke to a lovely lady called rose and she was so helpful can’t recommend enough
Merchant Logo
Justin
Unicorn Stairlifts
1 month ago
Thank you for this lovely feedback Mrs Nicholson. We are really pleased that the stairlift has made a big difference. I will pass on your comments to Rose, she will be delighted.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
2
Share
KA
Kathy
7 months ago
What Kathy said about Unicorn Stairlifts:
Absolutely superb! From quote to installation.
Merchant Logo
Justin
Unicorn Stairlifts
6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. Really pleased you found our service overall superb.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/10/2023
3
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Fantastic service very quick and lovely people, 5 star treatment
Merchant Logo
Justin
Unicorn Stairlifts
6 months ago
Thank you very much for this review. Really pleased you found our stairlift engineers nice and our stairlift installation fast.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
3
Share
SC
Sue Chadwick
Preston
8 months ago
What Sue Chadwick said about Unicorn Stairlifts:
The service from start to finish was excellent. My husband was in hospital and we needed a stairlift to be fitted quickly so he could come home and be able to go upstairs. I did not think a stairlift
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Justin
Unicorn Stairlifts
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave these wonderful comments. Glad we could offer a solution for your tight staircase and that it all worked out well. Thanks for using Unicorn Stairlifts.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/08/2023
2
Share
ME
Megson
8 months ago
What Megson said about Unicorn Stairlifts:
From the initial order the engineer came to use within 2days and took use through the full process the installation engineer fitted the lift and demonstrated how to operate it he also answered my all
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Justin
Unicorn Stairlifts
8 months ago
Thank you for leaving this wonderful 5 star review, very much appreciated. Pleased you found our service fast and that we answered all your questions. Lovely to know that you would also recommend us - thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
2
Share
About Unicorn Stairlifts
We are a leading independent stairlift company with a first class reputation for customer service, safety and quality. Our head office is based in Keighley, West Yorkshire just south of the Yorkshire Dales. We cover a large part of UK for stairlift supply and installation, repairs and services. We operate a 24 hour response service and have a large network of stairlift engineers around the country. All our staff are fully qualified, highly experienced, friendly and polite.
Read all
Aireworth Mills, Aireworth Road, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD21 4DH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Unicorn Stairlifts
We are a leading independent stairlift company with a first class reputation for customer service, safety and quality. Our head office is based in Keighley, West Yorkshire just south of the Yorkshire Dales. We cover a large part of UK for stairlift supply and installation, repairs and services. We operate a 24 hour response service and have a large network of stairlift engineers around the country. All our staff are fully qualified, highly experienced, friendly and polite.