Merchant Logo

Unforgettable Travel Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Unforgettable Travel Company is a multi-award winning travel group operating several luxury European and Global travel brands

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

348

10

1

0

0

359

ratings over the past year

359 out of 1,560 reviews
Time:
Past year
LI
Lisa
Australia
9 hours ago
What Lisa said about Unforgettable Travel Company:
My husband and I really wanted to experience a 7nt cruise along the Croatian coastline. I sent an enquiry through to Unforgettable Travel to see if they could assist. They got back to us so quickly!
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Definitely 5 star service. Extremely organized, very friendly service. Ship (Adris) was beautiful and staff was amazing. Absolutely nothing negative to say! Highly recommend!!!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
MW
Mr & Mrs Wells
croydon
2 days ago
What Mr & Mrs Wells said about Unforgettable Travel Company:
very good service, from start to end of holiday my wish the ship was great. the crew and rep where great they could not do anoth for you
1 product purchased
MS
Mark Strate
Tobiano, BC
2 days ago
What Mark Strate said about Unforgettable Travel Company:
From the moment we stepped on board until the moment we departed the ship for the airport, we were treated like we were the most important and only people the staff were there to take care of. Serious
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GT
Gary & Tinka
3 days ago
1 product purchased
RS
Ron & Miriam Simon
Carmichael, CA
3 days ago
What Ron & Miriam Simon said about Unforgettable Travel Company:
We were given travel agents to call & email for any and all questions we had. We also received detailed information choices for private tours, hotel choices with listed amenities and choices for sigh
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MG
Mark Gabr
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Wonderful service. Our cruise director Martina combined great efficiency with warmth and a good sense of humour. The ship's crew were really good and we thoroughly enjoyed getting to know them well.
1 product purchased
About Unforgettable Travel Company
With offices in the US, UK and Europe, the Unforgettable Travel Company has become the market leader in luxury travel to Croatia and Greece through its Unforgettable Croatia and Unforgettable Greece brands. The company's fastest growing division, Unforgettable Travel offers luxury travel to over 40 worldwide destinations, backed by unrivalled attention to detail and multi-award winning service.
Read all
86-90 Paul Street, Shoreditch, Greater London, EC2A 4NE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Unforgettable Travel Company
With offices in the US, UK and Europe, the Unforgettable Travel Company has become the market leader in luxury travel to Croatia and Greece through its Unforgettable Croatia and Unforgettable Greece brands. The company's fastest growing division, Unforgettable Travel offers luxury travel to over 40 worldwide destinations, backed by unrivalled attention to detail and multi-award winning service.