Merchant Logo

Underlay4u Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

2

0

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

11 out of 2,516 reviews
Time:
Past year
SG
Sandra Gilbert
Leicester
21 days ago
What Sandra Gilbert said about Underlay4u:
Great service pleasant delivery man and helpful 👍
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
SJ
Sam Jackson
1 month ago
What Sam Jackson said about Underlay4u:
Great service, cheaper than competitors. Emails with delivery information at regular intervals and good underlay, will be using again.
Merchant Logo
Jacqui
Underlay4u
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We strive to provide our customers a good all round service and it is always nice to hear when we have provided this. Kind Regards Kim
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
This is the second time we have purchased underlay from you. Great customer service and support with measuring and high quality good with speedy delivery on time as stated.
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
LP
Lee Palmer
4 months ago
What Lee Palmer said about Underlay4u:
Great price and fast deivery thank you
Merchant Logo
Jacqui
Underlay4u
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback it is appreciated. We strive to provide our customers with a good all round service and it is always nice to hear when we have achieved this. Hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards Kim U4U
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Prompt delivery and good price
Merchant Logo
Jacqui
Underlay4u
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback it is appreciated. We strive to provide our customers with a good all round service and it is always nice to hear when we have achieved this. Hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards Kim U4U
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
0
Share
AB
Allan Brown
6 months ago
What Allan Brown said about Underlay4u:
Good service
Merchant Logo
Jacqui
Underlay4u
5 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for kind feedback. It is important for us to provide a good all round service and it is always nice to hear when we have achieved this. Kind Regards Kim
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
They do what they say, deliver when said and product very good
Merchant Logo
Jacqui
Underlay4u
5 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for kind feedback. It is important for us to provide a good all round service and it is always nice to hear when we have achieved this. Kind Regards Kim
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Delivery didn’t arrive so I pinged Underlay4u. They immediately sent a second shipment on priority 9.30am next day delivery. No questions … just instinctively wanted to make it right. My view is
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jacqui
Underlay4u
6 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback and understanding of the problem that occurred with DX Freight. it is important to us that we provide a good all round service, and if that falls short we endeavour to try and rectify to the best of our ability. Kind Regards Kim.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Exactly what I wanted and excellent service and quick delivery, will deal w
Merchant Logo
Jacqui
Underlay4u
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback. We strive to provide a good all round service and it is always nice to hear when we have achieved this. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards Kim.
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
0
Share
CM
Caroline MATTHEWS
8 months ago
What Caroline MATTHEWS said about Underlay4u:
Really quick delivery. Good quality products.
Merchant Logo
Jacqui
Underlay4u
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback. We strive to provide a good all round service and it is always nice to hear when we have achieved this. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards Kim.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
0
Share
About Underlay4u
At Underlay4u we have selected only the best branded ranges which offer the best value and huge savings compared to the high-street carpet shops. We are a long established, 100 year old family-run business holding large stocks of all the underlays displayed on our web-site. Please feel free to ring for a sample of any product you might be interested in. All our underlays and accessories that are featured are held in stock in our warehouse for immediate delivery.
Read all
The Oaks Business Park, Longridge Road, Preston, Lancashire, PR2 5BQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Underlay4u
At Underlay4u we have selected only the best branded ranges which offer the best value and huge savings compared to the high-street carpet shops. We are a long established, 100 year old family-run business holding large stocks of all the underlays displayed on our web-site. Please feel free to ring for a sample of any product you might be interested in. All our underlays and accessories that are featured are held in stock in our warehouse for immediate delivery.