Merchant Logo

Ultimate Activity Camps Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Outstanding activity day camps for children aged 4-14 during the school holidays.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

192

33

13

4

1

243

ratings over the past year

243 out of 1,095 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
There are less expensive camps but they are not bad. In our case Consistency is one problem, meaning they have to run camps all half terms not only Christmas , Easter and Summer, cause kids loose thei
...
Read all
EF
E Foster
High Wycombe
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
What E Foster said about Ultimate Activity Camps:
The camp was superbly planned and organised with helpful customer service and support staff at head office. Once on camp my daughter enjoyed every single day and previously finding a camp she was comf
...
Read all
KI
Kirsten
Brentwood
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
What Kirsten said about Ultimate Activity Camps:
Friendly, sporty and fun. We’ve tried lots of camps and this is by far the best. My boys love it. It is such an action-packed day that they love and I feel good about.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
Harrison loved attending camp this holiday, he was only in for 3 days and initially was not sure he wanted to go, after the first day he was so excited to go back for the rest of the sessions. Really
...
Read all
LM
Louise Mitchell
Padbury
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
What Louise Mitchell said about Ultimate Activity Camps:
Staff are fantastic, professional and caring. It’s always very well organised and the range of activities are great.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
My daughter had great fun at this camp. The day was well organised, the leaders were friendly and the site had great facilities.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
My child had fun and wanted to go again. Swimming was great.
SM
S. Mason
Brentwood
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What S. Mason said about Ultimate Activity Camps:
Excellent holiday clubs and professionally run. Great variety of activities for the kids and the staff were hugely engaging - had a very happy daughter.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
LA
Laura
Reading
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What Laura said about Ultimate Activity Camps:
While the promised activities seemed fantastic, the reality was not as good as expected. The service was good but it seemed a little disorganized.
About Ultimate Activity Camps
Outstanding Ofsted-registered activity day camps for children aged 4-14 during the school holidays, where the children's welfare and fun are at the heart of all we do! Children enjoy a fantastic range of sports, games and art activities every week led by engaging staff at amazing locations.
Read all
Compass House, 1 Farmoor Court, Farmoor, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX2 9LU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ultimate Activity Camps
Outstanding Ofsted-registered activity day camps for children aged 4-14 during the school holidays, where the children's welfare and fun are at the heart of all we do! Children enjoy a fantastic range of sports, games and art activities every week led by engaging staff at amazing locations.