Merchant Logo

UK Health Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent specialists in health insurance

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

4 out of 17 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
for one claim all went well. However I had a further claim for a condition that had never been diagnosed or had medication for but was rejected as had said that it was something that I had had that wa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Yasmin
UK Health Insurance
24 days ago
Hello! Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. We’re happy to hear your initial claim process went smoothly. Regarding your further claim for a condition that hadn’t been previously diagnosed or treated, we understand your concern. However, as your broker, we do not make claim decisions ourselves. Those decisions are made solely by your insurer based on the terms of your policy. We’re here to support you through the process and can assist in providing any necessary information to help you better navigate your policy. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Understand now that you are the broker I did think this was about the health company . Your service has been excellent
1 product purchased
JA
James
27 days ago
Merchant Logo
Yasmin
UK Health Insurance
26 days ago
Hi James! Thanks so much for the 5 star review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our service.
1 product purchased
PH
Philip
London
3 months ago
What Philip said about UK Health Insurance:
Helpful, friendly and willing to explain.
Merchant Logo
Yasmin
UK Health Insurance
3 months ago
Hi Philip, Thank you for the review! We're so pleased you had a positive experience with us.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
My advisor, Declan, provided a professional, prompt and very courteous service. He was patient and clear when explaining our choices and responded promptly to our query. He made the process very simpl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Yasmin
UK Health Insurance
8 months ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that your advisor, Declan, provided you with a great service. We take great pride in our team's dedication to professionalism and promptness, and it's wonderful to know that Declan exemplified these qualities during the process. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly share your kind words with Declan. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.
1 product purchased
About UK Health Insurance
UK health insurance is a family-operated health insurance broker based in Poole, Dorset. Whether you are completely new to health insurance or you have an existing policy, we’re able to provide specialist, independent health insurance advice to individuals and corporates alike. We are members of The Association of Medical Insurers and Intermediaries (AMII) and our team of expert advisers are committed to finding the best possible health insurance plan to suit your budget and protection requirements.
Read all
Healthnet Services Limited, County Gates House, 300 Poole Road, Poole, Dorset, BH12 1AZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Health Insurance
UK health insurance is a family-operated health insurance broker based in Poole, Dorset. Whether you are completely new to health insurance or you have an existing policy, we’re able to provide specialist, independent health insurance advice to individuals and corporates alike. We are members of The Association of Medical Insurers and Intermediaries (AMII) and our team of expert advisers are committed to finding the best possible health insurance plan to suit your budget and protection requirements.