Merchant Logo

UK Football Trials Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The worlds largest and most successful football trials company for getting players scouted.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

9

0

0

0

68

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,128 reviews
MM
Mitchell Moran
Brisbane Australia
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Mitchell Moran said about UK Football Trials Ltd:
I thought they were great, any problems I had with age groups were all resolved. Even calling from Australia when we changed our bookings from North to South Englandwere handled expertly.
HT
Hani bin Talhah
49
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Hani bin Talhah said about UK Football Trials Ltd:
The son enjoyed your camp with the benefit of the competent coaches who extended his help all the time he was with them and I would like to thank all those in charge of the academic who deserve respec
...
Read all
RB
Rodrigo Basso
Lisbon
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Rodrigo Basso said about UK Football Trials Ltd:
All the camp was really good and the staff was really nice and helped us a lot. All the training sessions were really intensive and all the talks we had with Ben, Luke Staton and the scout of Burnley
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Very good.
EM
Enzo Mestre
London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
TH
Tyla Hocking
Adelaide, Australia
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Tyla Hocking said about UK Football Trials Ltd:
The 5 day camp was an amazing experience! All staff were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Made a lot of life long mates from all around the world and had the best time all while learning
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
All people from UKFT absolutely professional, helpful and football wise the most complete event you can have. I would personally say they are the best in the world and I am glad that I joined this 5 d
...
Read all
TC
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
The best thing you can gift to your child if their heart is in football
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Professional and well organised 5 day Camp. From our arrival we received a warm welcome from every Staff member. They were knowledgeable and made my Son feel at home. He felt safe especially with it b
...
Read all
About UK Football Trials Ltd
Since 2012 UK Football Trials has established itself as the worlds largest and most successful football trials company, with 280,000 players in 140 countries and over 350,000 social media followers. The company has recently featured on National BBC One TV, ITV National News, The Sun, and Telegraph Sport national press. UK Football Trials provides the incredible opportunity for players aged 9-28 the chance to be seen and scouted by football clubs from the Premier League to semi pro level. Often copied but never matched, the unrivalled connections and contacts in the game have enabled thousands of players get the chance they need. There are over 450 success stories on the website, over 1,000 public reviews on various platforms and an incredible customer service office team on hand to help with any questions or queries. There are 1 day football trial options UK Wide, plus overseas events. The 5 day training and trial camps are also available for players to "live like a pro" at a world class facility in Sussex.
Read all
Pool Innovation Centre, Trevenson Road, Pool, Cornwall, TR15 3PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Football Trials Ltd
Since 2012 UK Football Trials has established itself as the worlds largest and most successful football trials company, with 280,000 players in 140 countries and over 350,000 social media followers. The company has recently featured on National BBC One TV, ITV National News, The Sun, and Telegraph Sport national press. UK Football Trials provides the incredible opportunity for players aged 9-28 the chance to be seen and scouted by football clubs from the Premier League to semi pro level. Often copied but never matched, the unrivalled connections and contacts in the game have enabled thousands of players get the chance they need. There are over 450 success stories on the website, over 1,000 public reviews on various platforms and an incredible customer service office team on hand to help with any questions or queries. There are 1 day football trial options UK Wide, plus overseas events. The 5 day training and trial camps are also available for players to "live like a pro" at a world class facility in Sussex.