Merchant Logo

UK Camera Store Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

43

0

1

0

0

44

ratings over the past year

46 out of 1,420 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
The camera arrived less than 24 hours from when I placed the order and there were no problems. The free battery that came with it, is like all copies of the actual Nikon battery, they're pretty useles
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
MR JITENDRA RAI
Suffolk
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
What MR JITENDRA RAI said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
Excellent service. Great selection of items and great prices. Very fast delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
AK
Anne King
West Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Anne King said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
The dealer was fantastic, responded to emails prior to my order and sent it rapidly. The packaging was excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
SF
SUSAN FOSTER
Bedfordshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What SUSAN FOSTER said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
Excellent, the salesman was very knowledgable and I got the right camera for what I intend to do. I am more than happy with the wwarranty period.
Product reviews

0
Share
SI
Simon
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Simon said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
Easy to shop at UK Camera. Camera arrived promptly and any questions asked were answered promptly too. Very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Miss E Price
Shrewsbury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
What Miss E Price said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
Easy to use website with highly competitive prices. The binoculars I wanted were in stock and the cheapest I could find. Came very well packaged and promptly.
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
MR RICHARD ANSTOCK
Nottinghamshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What MR RICHARD ANSTOCK said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
Service was second to none. Ordered 1 lunchtime for it to arrive the next morning. Brilliant service.
Product reviews

0
Share
About UK Camera Store Ltd
Supplier of Photography Equipment
Read all
UK Camera Store Ltd, ECL House, Lake Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, Bedfordshire, LU7 1RT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Camera Store Ltd
Supplier of Photography Equipment