Merchant Logo

UK Camera Store Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

0

1

0

0

41

ratings over the past year

41 out of 1,415 reviews
Time:
Past year
AK
Anne King
West Sussex
1 day ago
What Anne King said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
The dealer was fantastic, responded to emails prior to my order and sent it rapidly. The packaging was excellent.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
SF
SUSAN FOSTER
Bedfordshire
4 days ago
What SUSAN FOSTER said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
Excellent, the salesman was very knowledgable and I got the right camera for what I intend to do. I am more than happy with the wwarranty period.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
0
Share
SI
Simon
London
4 days ago
What Simon said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
Easy to shop at UK Camera. Camera arrived promptly and any questions asked were answered promptly too. Very helpful
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
MP
Miss E Price
Shrewsbury
5 days ago
What Miss E Price said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
Easy to use website with highly competitive prices. The binoculars I wanted were in stock and the cheapest I could find. Came very well packaged and promptly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
MA
MR RICHARD ANSTOCK
Nottinghamshire
5 days ago
What MR RICHARD ANSTOCK said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
Service was second to none. Ordered 1 lunchtime for it to arrive the next morning. Brilliant service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
CB
Colin Brown
Billericay
5 days ago
What Colin Brown said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
EC
Emma cable
Risca
5 days ago
What Emma cable said about UK Camera Store Ltd:
Extremely quick delivery. As promised
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Really friendly and great service. We were in a rush to get the next day. I put in an inaccurate postcode and I was called by UK Camera Store to correct my mistake. Still delivered the next working d
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
About UK Camera Store Ltd
Supplier of Photography Equipment
Read all
UK Camera Store Ltd, ECL House, Lake Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, Bedfordshire, LU7 1RT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Camera Store Ltd
Supplier of Photography Equipment