Merchant Logo
UK Bungee Club Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
UK Bungee Club Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

300ft Bungee

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

2

1

0

0

38

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 333 reviews
ZT
Zac Thorne
Leicester
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
300ft Bungee
Brilliant jump at ukbungee tattoon park 300ft jump.. the whole team was great and very polite and always reassuring if ur okay and how u feel.. defo would do it again 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
JS
Jeffrey Sawyer
Tatton park Manchester
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
300ft Bungee
Wow wow wow !!!!! what an amazing experience every member of the team was super friendly and confident.Which made the day very relaxing knowing they knew there stuff can’t recommend the bungee club hi
...
Read all
MJ
Mr Pawel Jurd
Manchester
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
300ft Bungee
The most memorable experience of my life. First jump and excellent location in Tatton Park spot on the lake 👌. People working there very friendly and making that day nice and smooth from registration
...
Read all
MI
Mickey
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
300ft Bungee
Great experience. Staff were excellent, guy on the crane was the best of the lot. Really enjoyed it, thanks.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
300ft Bungee
I thought the bungee jump was great and safety management was excellent. The photos and video were a bit overpriced but I get why!
GB
Gary Betteley
Bradford
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
300ft Bungee
Wow!! Great experience! Very well organised, great team to guide you all the way. Fantastic location for all the family to make a really nice day put. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
Uploaded media
KW
Kerry Wiles
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
300ft Bungee
It was a great experience, the staff were great and I felt safe. My only issue was after the jump i felt really poorly and couldn't stand and there didn't seem like much medical help / support was ava
...
Read all
BW
Bethany Jane Wild
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
TJ
Tegan Jesson
Windsor - Bray Lake
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
300ft Bungee
I arrived a little late and was told they were running behind anyway and was asked if I could check in a little later so the guys could get a lunch break, which unfortunately they didn’t end up gettin
...
Read all
Uploaded media
MW
Ms Sabrina West
Wirral
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
300ft Bungee
Absolutely amazing jump! Would do it every day if I could. The Team were fantastic. All happy, cheerful and chatty.... just what you need when you are about to jump off a cage 300ft up! From start to
...
Read all
About UK Bungee Club Ltd
Established in 1992, the UK Bungee Club is the market leader for Bungee Jumping in the UK. As the pioneer of commercial Bungee Jumping in Britain, we facilitate all jumps sold by Britain’s leading retailers and gift experience companies. Choose from Single, Tandem & FAB Jumps or the popular Catapult Jump!
Read all
68 West Street, Worsbrough, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S705DJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Bungee Club Ltd
Established in 1992, the UK Bungee Club is the market leader for Bungee Jumping in the UK. As the pioneer of commercial Bungee Jumping in Britain, we facilitate all jumps sold by Britain’s leading retailers and gift experience companies. Choose from Single, Tandem & FAB Jumps or the popular Catapult Jump!