Merchant Logo

UDAL Supplies Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

0

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,005 reviews
KC
Kevin Callaghan
Atherton Manchester
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
What Kevin Callaghan said about UDAL Supplies Ltd:
Excellent service, ordered On a Monday morning, received order next day. Would recommend to anyone. Staff are excellent with customer care.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
Excellent service, order delivered quickly and included a few free samples to try.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Excellent service, from the helpful customer service team, to the well packaged and speedy dispatch.
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted customer
Brentwood
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
What Trusted customer said about UDAL Supplies Ltd:
We buy a variety of products like Monin brand and always the prices are competitive. Fast delivery, very good customer service and always free samples
Product reviews

0
Share
GH
Gillian Harvey
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
What Gillian Harvey said about UDAL Supplies Ltd:
Great service, well informed of any times etc. quick processing and packed well
0
Share
SS
Simon Smith
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
What Simon Smith said about UDAL Supplies Ltd:
Easy to select required products and prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
I phoned in my order and it was delivered the next day. Excellent service. Makes great cocktails.
Product reviews

0
Share
JF
Jane Filby
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
What Jane Filby said about UDAL Supplies Ltd:
Great product, easy ordering, speedy dispatch and delivery. Excellent value. I always use Udal Supplies - can't recommend them highly enough.
Product reviews

0
Share
AB
Anne Boxill
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
What Anne Boxill said about UDAL Supplies Ltd:
I always use Udal Supplies for my Monin syrups supplies as their delivery service is excellent and very quick.
Product reviews

0
Share
KC
Kevin Callaghan
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What Kevin Callaghan said about UDAL Supplies Ltd:
After my order was damaged intransit with parcel force, contacted dual who supplied my order straight away with no reservations or questions, excellent customer service would recommend to anyone.
Product reviews

0
Share
About UDAL Supplies Ltd
Retailer of food and drink products
Read all
110 Station Road, Aylesford, Kent, Kent, ME20 7JW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UDAL Supplies Ltd
Retailer of food and drink products