Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We’re Trunki and we make fun, innovative travel gear for families on-the-go!

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

285

20

8

5

17

335

ratings over the past year

348 out of 7,542 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Excellent prompt service. I was kept fully informed of the situation
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Brilliant
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Bought as a present. Good delivery service, well packed.
0
Share
BE
Bev Ellis
NG34 9NA
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Bev Ellis said about Trunki:
Delivered at the time it said.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Bought for grandson. Went all round the country before finally making it to the correct address about 4 days later than advised delivery date.
0
Share
SR
Shirleyann Martin-Roxburgh
Liverpool
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Shirleyann Martin-Roxburgh said about Trunki:
Fantastic fast and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Swift response when there was a minor hiccup followed by quick delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Aimey Walker
Kent
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Aimey Walker said about Trunki:
Very prompt. Very quick at getting it posted & delivered. Our little girl is super excited to ride this around the airport. She’s already been trying it out at home and has already packed it.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Very quick delivery & well packed.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.
Read all
Shaftesbury Chapel, Union Road, Bristol, Greater London, BS2 0LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.