Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We’re Trunki and we make fun, innovative travel gear for families on-the-go!

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

277

21

8

7

23

336

ratings over the past year

335 out of 7,489 reviews
Time:
Past year
MZ
Mia Zikic
London
3 hours ago
What Mia Zikic said about Trunki:
perfect in all sense
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
CH
Christina Hoolihan
Manchester
1 day ago
What Christina Hoolihan said about Trunki:
The website was easy to navigate around. Lots of Trunkie choices but Cassie Cat is in her favourite colour. I sailed through the payment process. Delivery was speedy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
My grandson loves the fire engine. It arrived in plenty of time and was well packed. Good idea for reuse of the box.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery .
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
The staff were very helpful with my enquiry and quick to resolve any issues.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Ordered and delivery time great
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
KT
Katie T
Sussex
12 days ago
What Katie T said about Trunki:
Swift delivery, excellent.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
MW
Michelle Wright
Essex
13 days ago
What Michelle Wright said about Trunki:
Ordered on a Sunday and delivered on the Wednesday, I thought it would take a good week, fantastic service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.
Read all
Shaftesbury Chapel, Union Road, Bristol, Greater London, BS2 0LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.