Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Una the Unicorn Trunki

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

1

0

0

1

17

ratings

over the past year

17 out of 308 reviews
Time:
Past year
KT
Katie T
Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Una the Unicorn Trunki
My granddaughter loves her new trunki and can’t wait to take it on her holiday. The stickers are a great hit but the unicorn horn…mmmm……not sure that will last!
NB
Niamh Bowler
Aberdeen
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Una the Unicorn Trunki
Such a sweet little design! Perfect for what we need it for. My daughter zooms around the house on it 🤣
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Una the Unicorn Trunki
Good customer service following damage done to our original trunki
RR
Rebecca Robinson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Una the Unicorn Trunki
My daughter loves it, it isn’t our holiday yet but she loves being pulled round in the living room on it. The only thing is with the unicorn one, the horn isn’t the best. I had to glue it on it’s just
...
Read all
NK
Natasha Kelly
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
Una the Unicorn Trunki
Brilliant service, amazing product! My daughter absolutely loves it
CH
Carol Harrison
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Una the Unicorn Trunki
All round fantastic product and service
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Una the Unicorn Trunki
Exactly what I expected and prompt delivery
PG
PG
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
Una the Unicorn Trunki
Suitcase is quite spacious and appears sturdy x
ED
Elizabeth Dent
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
Una the Unicorn Trunki
Perfect product and service and delivery to match.
SS
Sue Stonelake
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2023
Una the Unicorn Trunki
Brilliant service and product!
About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.
Read all
Shaftesbury Chapel, Union Road, Bristol, Greater London, BS2 0LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.