Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Trunki Trixie - Ride-On Suitcase For Kids | The Original Ride-On Luggage For Children |

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

1

1

0

0

16

ratings

over the past year

The ultimate pretty in pink Trunki ride on suitcase for kids - Trixie is one of our most-loved Trunki suitcases. Trixie has been with us since the very beginning, she's an original Trunki that is a great travelling companion for kids. Hand luggage approved, our Trunki ride-on suitcases are the perfect companion for kids on the go. The original and first, our Trunki suitcases can be used for holidays, staycations and as the perfect overnight bag for sleepovers!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
16 out of 168 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Trixie Trunki
Very good product, my niece loves it!
MW
Michelle Wright
Essex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Trixie Trunki
I have bought 4 trunki for my grandchildren, they are very sturdy and hold a lot and my grandchildren absolutely love them,
JV
Jacqueline Vernon
Dh45lg
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Trixie Trunki
Brilliant item for my grandkids coming to mine she packs it as there is so much room and rides it to the car and and back
DS
Dianne Smith
Nottingham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Trixie Trunki
Great gift not just for holidays but kids sleepovers and as a special storage box. Well made an packaged
CO
Connor
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Trixie Trunki
Was unable to customise my daughters trunkie as the website was broken for multiple days, so had to take a default one. Otherwise good product.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Trixie Trunki
Lovely for my granddaughter
JH
Jayne Haycock
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
Trunki Trixie
lovely bright colours my grandaughter loves it
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Trunki Trixie
WONDERFULL LITTLE SUITCASE FOR CHILDREN. VERY WELL MADE AND ROBUST. AMAZING HOW MUCH YOU CAN FIT IT. THE CHILDREN LOVE THEM.
KR
karen rhodes
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2023
Trunki Trixie
Great products and lots of different designs to choose from
About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.
Read all
Shaftesbury Chapel, Union Road, Bristol, Greater London, BS2 0LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.