Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Trunki Pedro the Pirate Ship - Ride-On Suitcase For Kids | The Original Ride-On Luggage For Children |

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Our Pedro the Pirate Ship Trunki ride-on suitcase is a seasoned sailor of the seven seas. Pedro the Pirate Ship is heading for shore to take you on pirate adventures and look for buried treasure! Hand luggage approved, our Trunki ride-on suitcases are the perfect companion for kids on the go. The original and first, our Trunki suitcases can be used for holidays, staycations and as the perfect overnight bag for sleepovers!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
7 out of 100 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Pedro the Pirate Ship Trunki
My grandson loves his trunki! Bought for a first-family-holiday-abroad to help us through the airport etc. He is only 18 months but a steady walker and he loves "packing" his toys away and riding his
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Pedro the Pirate Ship Trunki
Absolutely gorgeous, my grandson loves it. Easy to carry , pull and locks securely
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Pedro the Pirate Ship Trunki
Great purchase grandson happy
MH
Malcolm Hotham
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
Pedro the Pirate Ship Trunki
My grandson loves it and can't wait for his holiday's
SC
Sue Cunningham
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
Pedro the Pirate Ship Trunki
Good product durable fun !
JH
Joanne Hudson
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
Pedro the Pirate Ship Trunki
Great looking item. Can’t wait to give it to our grandson for Christmas.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
Pedro the Pirate Ship Trunki
What a great item. Very colourful and bright.
About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.
Read all
Shaftesbury Chapel, Union Road, Bristol, Greater London, BS2 0LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.