Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Trunki Frank the Fire Truck - Ride-On Suitcase For Kids | The Original Ride-On Luggage For Children |

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

2

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Our Frank the Fire Truck Trunki ride-on suitcase is one of the bravest and boldest of our ride-on suitcases! Frank is always ready for action when you set off on your journey. Hand luggage approved, our Trunki ride-on suitcases are the perfect companion for kids on the go. The original and first, our Trunki suitcases can be used for holidays, staycations and as the perfect overnight bag for sleepovers!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
12 out of 215 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Frank the Fire Truck Trunki
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Frank the Fire Truck Trunki
My grandson loves this which we gave him for his third birthday. He immediately started riding around on it.
NB
Niamh Bowler
Aberdeen
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Frank the Fire Truck Trunki
My son loves his trunki! It’s bigger than we thought it would be. Perfect for what we need it for! We have a few different items from trunki. It’s all brilliant!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Frank the Fire Truck Trunki
My grandson loves this
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
Frank the Fire Truck Trunki
Birthday present he can't wait to take it on holiday
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
Frank the Fire Truck Trunki
Delighted with Trunki case and so is grandson. Most definitely recommend to other customers. Thank you for prompt delivery in time for Christmas.
SF
Susan Fletcher
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
Frank the Fire Truck Trunki
The fire engine suitcase was a perfect choice for my 3 year old grandson. It seems quite robust and will be a useful storage space for toys as well as entertaining him on longer journeys. He will lo
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
Frank the Fire Truck Trunki
Youngsters seem to love this novel product
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
Frank the Fire Truck Trunki
Adorable for my grandson's Christmas present
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
Frank the Fire Truck Trunki
As described Very good purchase
About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.
Read all
Shaftesbury Chapel, Union Road, Bristol, Greater London, BS2 0LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.