Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Trunki Cassie the Cat - Ride-On Suitcase For Kids | The Original Ride-On Luggage For Children |

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

4

0

0

1

26

ratings

over the past year

Take our Cassie the Cat Trunki ride-on suitcase on its very own kitty adventures! Designed for travelling tots this cat suitcase is ready for you to jump on to ride and explore! Hand luggage approved, our Trunki ride-on suitcases are the perfect companion for kids on the go. The original and first, our Trunki suitcases can be used for holidays, staycations and as the perfect overnight bag for sleepovers!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
26 out of 183 reviews
Time:
Past year
JD
Janeta Dalakova
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Cassie the Cat Trunki
ME
Michelle Edwards
Sheffield
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Cassie the Cat Trunki
Super looking, strong and lots of fun.
AD
Anna Dowen
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Cassie the Cat Trunki
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Cassie the Cat Trunki
Bought for my granddaughter. Excellent quality. She will love it
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Cassie the Cat Trunki
CH
Christina Hoolihan
Manchester
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Cassie the Cat Trunki
I bought this for my youngest granddaughter ready for her holidays. She is going to love it. Her sister had trunkis for many years too and she loved hers. Effie will think she's the bees knees pulling
...
Read all
KA
Katrina
Edinburgh
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Cassie the Cat Trunki
The cutest suitcase! Disclaimer: I haven’t taken it on a trip yet. However… my daughter has been playing with it non stop and it is really tough! She has pushed it to its limits and it’s still going
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Cassie the Cat Trunki
Just what my granddaughter needed for summer holidays. Excellent product. Gives a little independence x
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Cassie the Cat Trunki
My Grand daughter absolutely loves it !
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Cassie the Cat Trunki
About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.
Read all
Shaftesbury Chapel, Union Road, Bristol, Greater London, BS2 0LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.