Merchant Logo

Truffle Specialist Finance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

2

0

0

0

55

ratings over the past year

55 out of 104 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very efficient and great to deal with - Ryan and Edward kept us informed throughout.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Luke Egan was exceptional in understanding my requirement for a bridging loan and from application to funds in my bank account it took 5 days total lead time. Luke personally supported completion of
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
An excellent service. The team at Truffles are well experienced in their field and were always readily available to answer any queries. They kept in regular contact throughout the process and we felt
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Penny
Truffle Specialist Finance
7 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, that's great to hear
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Really good communication thoughtout
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
After a challenging journey securing my second mortgage, I can confidently say that Truffle Specialist Finance has exceeded my expectations. Their dedicated team stood by me every step of the way, nav
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Penny
Truffle Specialist Finance
15 days ago
Thank you, very glad we were able to assist
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great service guided us so well
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very informative, very friendly, kept in touch, helped us through all the forms .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Truffle Finance helped me with a complex capital raise on a big residential project and were great throughout - clear, realistic and always communicative! Sarah and Ryan did a great job of sourcing t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Penny
Truffle Specialist Finance
1 month ago
Great to hear, thank you for this feedback
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Incredibly fast and solid reliable service! Very happy with my experience
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Professionalism from start to finish. Everything ran very efficient and smoothly. Thank you to Ryan and calum . Would highly recommend. Thank you.
1 product purchased
About Truffle Specialist Finance
.
Read all
1a First Floor Offices, Stanwell Road, Penarth, Cardiff, CF64 2AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Truffle Specialist Finance
.