Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Traffic People is for the women looking to bring a contemporary twist who desires a timeless design to reflect her inner style.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

63

4

4

3

6

80

ratings over the past year

80 out of 271 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
I ordered a Gloria dress, and it’s gorgeous. Shipping from the UK to Boston, MA. US was fast and efficient! I had a question and TP’s customer service people answered me quickly and provided helpful i
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Excellent, dress arrived in a timely manner and it’s beautiful and well made with excellent price point.
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
JH
Julie Hill
Lytham
5 days ago
What Julie Hill said about Traffic People:
Great professional service and the two dresses are just so stylish and perfect for the two weddings I’m going to
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
LD
Linda Dahlgren
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
TS
Tracy Smith
South Carolina, USA
7 days ago
What Tracy Smith said about Traffic People:
For ordering from the US from the UK I got my package quickly. Loved the pants I ordered.
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Good quality garments with lovely designs and fabrics. Unfortunately some items didn’t suit me, so I had to send them back, but the refund was very efficient.
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
HA
Helen Adams
Petersfield
13 days ago
What Helen Adams said about Traffic People:
Quick delivery. Lovely dress very much admired for my special birthday. Very reminiscent of the 70's. Very narrow under bust around ribs. I got a medium but probably could have done with a large size
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Faye
Traffic People
12 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're very glad to hear that you were happy with our delivery service and love your new dress. We hope you enjoyed wearing it for your birthday. We also appreciate the feedback on sizing, this information is always helpful for us to relay to our design team for future collections. Also, if our customers ever need assistance with finding their size, they can reach out to hello@trafficpeople.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to help.
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
BT
Bryan Turner
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
SH
Siobhan Hinchliffe
Sheffield
15 days ago
What Siobhan Hinchliffe said about Traffic People:
Very quick delivery of a lovely good quality dress. Sadly it didn’t suit me so haven’t kept it. Easy return and prompt refund
Merchant Logo
Faye
Traffic People
14 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we're so glad that you were happy with our delivery and returns service. We're sorry to hear that the dress did not suit you, however we hope you'll come back to us in the future and find another piece that you'll love!
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Love the two trousers I ordered!! I was shocked about the import duty of 91,- Euro’s to the Netherlands. Dissapointing I will not be able to buy again…
Merchant Logo
Faye
Traffic People
14 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're glad to hear that you love your new TP trousers! Unfortunately, since Brexit and the fact that we are based in the UK, we do advise customers that they are liable for any duties and VAT charges in their locale. However, we completely appreciate your concerns and it is something we are looking into improving in the future. If you would like to, you can reach out to our team at hello@trafficpeople.co.uk and we will be able to advise you of any independent retailers that are currently stocking TP within your country.
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
About Traffic People
Traffic People was born in the heart of London on the Portobello Road and Camden in 2002, looking to bring a contemporary twist for the woman who desires a timeless design with the right amount of naughtiness to reflect her unique inner style. Traffic People was devised out of a love for vintage inspired fashion and beautifully dressed women of eras past; Lauren Bacall, Anita Pallenburg, Ava Gardiner and Bianca Jagger to name a few.
Read all
Cromar Way 4 Unit 12, Waterhouse Business Park, CHELMSFORD, Essex, CM1 2GL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Traffic People
Traffic People was born in the heart of London on the Portobello Road and Camden in 2002, looking to bring a contemporary twist for the woman who desires a timeless design with the right amount of naughtiness to reflect her unique inner style. Traffic People was devised out of a love for vintage inspired fashion and beautifully dressed women of eras past; Lauren Bacall, Anita Pallenburg, Ava Gardiner and Bianca Jagger to name a few.