Merchant Logo

Total Wardrobe Care Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Natural anti-moth products & wardrobe storage solutions to keep your wardrobe organised, fresh & free from clothes moths!

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

176

14

3

6

2

201

ratings over the past year

201 out of 441 reviews
Time:
Past year
LM
Lesley Monger
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
What Lesley Monger said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Lovely sachets and fingers crossed they work!
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
My order arrived promptly and was well packed..
MS
MISS JURGITA ST
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
What MISS JURGITA ST said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
When you receive a faulty product and have to pay extra… :( because company wants you to pay for the return of the product in order to get the replacement…
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry you appear to have received a faulty product. We have already been in contact with you regarding sending your product back which we are happy to replace for a new one. Once we receive your order back and we can see the fault, we will certainly refund your postage back. We are always on the end of the phone or email to resolve any matters like this. The TWC Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
They were extremely helpful sorting out an error I made. Very understanding and a fast delivery.
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy your products. The TWC Team
GM
Geraldine Moody
Greater London
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
What Geraldine Moody said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Pleased with my purchases, arrived well packaged. Also happy with the scent.
CD
Chris Dinnewell
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
What Chris Dinnewell said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Impressed with Moth Bundle. Now deployed. Awaiting results.
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your review. so glad you love your order. We hope you enjoy the products and a moth free future. The TWC Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
Speedy delivery.The smell is beautiful.I will certainly be ordering again.Excellent.
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your review, We are so pleased you love our signature fragrance. The TWC Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
I have not received my order yet.Very disappointed in the service
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you. Your order was dispatched the day after you ordered. We rely heavily on our delivery partner, sometimes delivery can take longer than we expect. On these occasions we will always contact royal mail on your behalf when it is bought to our attention. I have have emailed you separately with your expected delivery date. I hope you enjoy your products. The TWC Team.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
Quick efficient service, good packaging. Products seem nice but initial fragrance faded quite quickly!
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our sachets are made locally in Hampshire and are a firm favourite with our customers. If you feel the smell is fading, give them a shake to refresh the scent. Our senses get used to smells unlike the moths who are so tiny they are very sensitive to the smell which last for 4-6 months. We are always on the end of the phone if you would like any further advise.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
Prompt delivery, nicely packed.
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank for you your feedback. The TWC Team
About Total Wardrobe Care Limited
Protect your clothes against clothes moths with our range of anti-moth treatments. Our treatments are designed for long lasting results, from interrupting the clothes moth breeding cycle to killing existing moths. Our naturally scented anti-moth products are developed in the New Forest, England. Total Wardrobe Care have developed some beautiful products to care for your clothes and shoes, keep your leather, cashmere, knitwear and delicates in perfect condition. Want that boutique wardrobe feel? Look no further, our range of matching clothing storage products will give you that uncluttered beautifully organised wardrobe you have always dreamed of. With matching rubber hangers, cashmere storage bags, hanging garment bags, shoe storage boxes, accessories storage boxes, you will never want to shut your wardrobe doors again!
Read all
Unit 4 Farringdon Industrial Centre, The Old Station Yard, Farringdon, Hampshire, GU34 3DD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Total Wardrobe Care Limited
Protect your clothes against clothes moths with our range of anti-moth treatments. Our treatments are designed for long lasting results, from interrupting the clothes moth breeding cycle to killing existing moths. Our naturally scented anti-moth products are developed in the New Forest, England. Total Wardrobe Care have developed some beautiful products to care for your clothes and shoes, keep your leather, cashmere, knitwear and delicates in perfect condition. Want that boutique wardrobe feel? Look no further, our range of matching clothing storage products will give you that uncluttered beautifully organised wardrobe you have always dreamed of. With matching rubber hangers, cashmere storage bags, hanging garment bags, shoe storage boxes, accessories storage boxes, you will never want to shut your wardrobe doors again!