Merchant Logo

Total Wardrobe Care Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Natural anti-moth products & wardrobe storage solutions to keep your wardrobe organised, fresh & free from clothes moths!

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

177

12

3

6

2

200

ratings over the past year

200 out of 443 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
No reply to emails saying parcel stolen but replaced without query
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
22 days ago
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry you did not receive our first email we sent to you confirming that we were going to replace the parcel. Sometimes emails can go astray, but we are always on the end of the phone if you need to speak with us. Once the parcels leave here we are at the mercy of Royal Mail. We ask our customers to please let us know and give us a chance to rectify this. I am glad you have received your replacement order. The TWC Team
LI
Linds
Scotland
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Linds said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Very prompt delivery. Well packaged
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
22 days ago
Thank you for your review. I can assure you our Essential Oil does repel Clothes Moths. do you know that the moths you have are specifically Clothes Moths? If you are unsure our customer care team are more than happy to help you identify the moth. Our products have been tried and tested for years. The TWC Team.
RM
Ranjit Mann
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
DN
Dang Nguyen
London
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Very quick delivery and beautiful packaging
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
The service which I have received over many years has been excellent, they will always helpful and from ordering to receiving products again excellent.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Ordering was so easy and my parcel arrived really promptly . Everything beautifully packaged with clear instructions where necessary . I am a total convert , thank you .
About Total Wardrobe Care Limited
Protect your clothes against clothes moths with our range of anti-moth treatments. Our treatments are designed for long lasting results, from interrupting the clothes moth breeding cycle to killing existing moths. Our naturally scented anti-moth products are developed in the New Forest, England. Total Wardrobe Care have developed some beautiful products to care for your clothes and shoes, keep your leather, cashmere, knitwear and delicates in perfect condition. Want that boutique wardrobe feel? Look no further, our range of matching clothing storage products will give you that uncluttered beautifully organised wardrobe you have always dreamed of. With matching rubber hangers, cashmere storage bags, hanging garment bags, shoe storage boxes, accessories storage boxes, you will never want to shut your wardrobe doors again!
Read all
Unit 4 Farringdon Industrial Centre, The Old Station Yard, Farringdon, Hampshire, GU34 3DD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Total Wardrobe Care Limited
Protect your clothes against clothes moths with our range of anti-moth treatments. Our treatments are designed for long lasting results, from interrupting the clothes moth breeding cycle to killing existing moths. Our naturally scented anti-moth products are developed in the New Forest, England. Total Wardrobe Care have developed some beautiful products to care for your clothes and shoes, keep your leather, cashmere, knitwear and delicates in perfect condition. Want that boutique wardrobe feel? Look no further, our range of matching clothing storage products will give you that uncluttered beautifully organised wardrobe you have always dreamed of. With matching rubber hangers, cashmere storage bags, hanging garment bags, shoe storage boxes, accessories storage boxes, you will never want to shut your wardrobe doors again!