Merchant Logo

Total Wardrobe Care Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Natural anti-moth products & wardrobe storage solutions to keep your wardrobe organised, fresh & free from clothes moths!

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

180

14

3

6

2

205

ratings over the past year

202 out of 441 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Great company, fast delivery.
JD
JD
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What JD said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Very good communication on order and items arrived quickly.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Very good and sensible packaging too.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
First class couldn’t have had better .
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
everything about your web site was clear as a bell and ordering went very smoothly and delivery
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
My order took only moments, because I knew which product I wanted
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Excellent service. Speedy delivery, well packaged. Pleasant customer service
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
No reply to emails saying parcel stolen but replaced without query
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
14 days ago
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry you did not receive our first email we sent to you confirming that we were going to replace the parcel. Sometimes emails can go astray, but we are always on the end of the phone if you need to speak with us. Once the parcels leave here we are at the mercy of Royal Mail. We ask our customers to please let us know and give us a chance to rectify this. I am glad you have received your replacement order. The TWC Team
LI
Linds
Scotland
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Linds said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Very prompt delivery. Well packaged
About Total Wardrobe Care Limited
Protect your clothes against clothes moths with our range of anti-moth treatments. Our treatments are designed for long lasting results, from interrupting the clothes moth breeding cycle to killing existing moths. Our naturally scented anti-moth products are developed in the New Forest, England. Total Wardrobe Care have developed some beautiful products to care for your clothes and shoes, keep your leather, cashmere, knitwear and delicates in perfect condition. Want that boutique wardrobe feel? Look no further, our range of matching clothing storage products will give you that uncluttered beautifully organised wardrobe you have always dreamed of. With matching rubber hangers, cashmere storage bags, hanging garment bags, shoe storage boxes, accessories storage boxes, you will never want to shut your wardrobe doors again!
Read all
Unit 4 Farringdon Industrial Centre, The Old Station Yard, Farringdon, Hampshire, GU34 3DD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Total Wardrobe Care Limited
Protect your clothes against clothes moths with our range of anti-moth treatments. Our treatments are designed for long lasting results, from interrupting the clothes moth breeding cycle to killing existing moths. Our naturally scented anti-moth products are developed in the New Forest, England. Total Wardrobe Care have developed some beautiful products to care for your clothes and shoes, keep your leather, cashmere, knitwear and delicates in perfect condition. Want that boutique wardrobe feel? Look no further, our range of matching clothing storage products will give you that uncluttered beautifully organised wardrobe you have always dreamed of. With matching rubber hangers, cashmere storage bags, hanging garment bags, shoe storage boxes, accessories storage boxes, you will never want to shut your wardrobe doors again!