Merchant Logo

Total Wardrobe Care Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Natural anti-moth products & wardrobe storage solutions to keep your wardrobe organised, fresh & free from clothes moths!

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

173

13

2

7

5

200

ratings over the past year

200 out of 425 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
The order arrived very quickly.
4 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Great products & super fast delivery.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Fast delivery, excellent product and good value
2 products purchased
SA
Sally
Kibworth Beauchamp
2 days ago
What Sally said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Quick and efficient service.
4 products purchased
KS
Katrin Steffen
2 days ago
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
JD
Jane Dobson
Durham
11 days ago
What Jane Dobson said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Very efficient service, delivered in a timely fashion
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
17 hours ago
Thank you for your review. . Our customer care team are always on the end of the phone if you need any advice on any of our products. The TWC Team
4 products purchased
GK
Gillian Khan
4 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Great service and items as expected
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
2 products purchased
About Total Wardrobe Care Limited
Protect your clothes against clothes moths with our range of anti-moth treatments. Our treatments are designed for long lasting results, from interrupting the clothes moth breeding cycle to killing existing moths. Our naturally scented anti-moth products are developed in the New Forest, England. Total Wardrobe Care have developed some beautiful products to care for your clothes and shoes, keep your leather, cashmere, knitwear and delicates in perfect condition. Want that boutique wardrobe feel? Look no further, our range of matching clothing storage products will give you that uncluttered beautifully organised wardrobe you have always dreamed of. With matching rubber hangers, cashmere storage bags, hanging garment bags, shoe storage boxes, accessories storage boxes, you will never want to shut your wardrobe doors again!
Read all
Unit 4 Farringdon Industrial Centre, The Old Station Yard, Farringdon, Hampshire, GU34 3DD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Total Wardrobe Care Limited
Protect your clothes against clothes moths with our range of anti-moth treatments. Our treatments are designed for long lasting results, from interrupting the clothes moth breeding cycle to killing existing moths. Our naturally scented anti-moth products are developed in the New Forest, England. Total Wardrobe Care have developed some beautiful products to care for your clothes and shoes, keep your leather, cashmere, knitwear and delicates in perfect condition. Want that boutique wardrobe feel? Look no further, our range of matching clothing storage products will give you that uncluttered beautifully organised wardrobe you have always dreamed of. With matching rubber hangers, cashmere storage bags, hanging garment bags, shoe storage boxes, accessories storage boxes, you will never want to shut your wardrobe doors again!