Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

102

10

4

10

10

136

ratings over the past year

136 out of 1,962 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
AS
Ashton
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Ashton said about Together:
Very easy process - together finance is very good 👍🏻
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Easy and clear
LO
Lorna
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
They were caring and responsive. They took their time and sure I was happy with product.
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review, we are really happy to hear you felt the care that we put in to our service. Best wishes, The Together Team
ST
Stephen
York
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Stephen said about Together:
First class hassle free
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
21 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback. We are glad to hear you received a first class service. Best wishes, The Together Team
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
21 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Best wishes, The Together Team
ST
Steven
Oxford
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Steven said about Together:
Excellent service provided
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
28 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share this 5 star review with us! We are happy to hear that you have received excellent service. Best wishes, The Together Team
ST
Stephen
Rayleigh
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Stephen said about Together:
They were very helpful and it completed in a timely manner. Very satisfactory experience and highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We are happy to hear that everything was completed in a timely manner. Best wishes, The Together Team
DA
Dave
Nottingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Dave said about Together:
Quite helpful
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate any feedback that we get. Best wishes, The Together Team
About Together
For over 40 years, Together Money have been providing mortgages and secured loans with real lives in mind. They offer a range of borrowing to suit all sorts of people, in all sorts of circumstances. Unlike some mainstream lenders, they appreciate that today's jobs, homes, and circumstances don't always fit neatly into tickboxes. Because there's a new normal out there. And it's this common-sense approach means Together can often lend when others can’t.
Read all
Lake View, Lakeside, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3GW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Together
For over 40 years, Together Money have been providing mortgages and secured loans with real lives in mind. They offer a range of borrowing to suit all sorts of people, in all sorts of circumstances. Unlike some mainstream lenders, they appreciate that today's jobs, homes, and circumstances don't always fit neatly into tickboxes. Because there's a new normal out there. And it's this common-sense approach means Together can often lend when others can’t.