Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

100

11

4

10

10

135

ratings over the past year

135 out of 1,958 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
They were caring and responsive. They took their time and sure I was happy with product.
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
11 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review, we are really happy to hear you felt the care that we put in to our service. Best wishes, The Together Team
ST
Stephen
York
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Stephen said about Together:
First class hassle free
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
17 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback. We are glad to hear you received a first class service. Best wishes, The Together Team
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
17 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Best wishes, The Together Team
ST
Steven
Oxford
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Steven said about Together:
Excellent service provided
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
24 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share this 5 star review with us! We are happy to hear that you have received excellent service. Best wishes, The Together Team
ST
Stephen
Rayleigh
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Stephen said about Together:
They were very helpful and it completed in a timely manner. Very satisfactory experience and highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We are happy to hear that everything was completed in a timely manner. Best wishes, The Together Team
DA
Dave
Nottingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Dave said about Together:
Quite helpful
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate any feedback that we get. Best wishes, The Together Team
SA
Sarah
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Best wishes, The Together Team
WI
William
Swansea
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What William said about Together:
Very professional understood all my requirements and always available to communicate
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! You're feedback means a lot to us and we are happy to hear you have had a positive and professional experience. Best wishes, The Together Team
HA
Hazel
Hinckley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Hazel said about Together:
So far, very good. Our broker sourced the mortgage for us and did a first-class job, particularly when the lawyers ensured the process took much longer than necessary. This was purely due to solicit
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a great review, we are happy to here that your experience so far has been as good as we would expect. We make sure we keep this up. Best wishes, The Together Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
I can't thank this company so much there was the only company on the market who could help us get our mortgage I will be a customer with them for life thank you so much.
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
1 month ago
Thank you for sharing this amazing review! It means so much that we were able to help you. We will ensure the service continues to be to a high standard. Best wishes, The Together Team.
About Together
For over 40 years, Together Money have been providing mortgages and secured loans with real lives in mind. They offer a range of borrowing to suit all sorts of people, in all sorts of circumstances. Unlike some mainstream lenders, they appreciate that today's jobs, homes, and circumstances don't always fit neatly into tickboxes. Because there's a new normal out there. And it's this common-sense approach means Together can often lend when others can’t.
Read all
Lake View, Lakeside, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3GW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Together
For over 40 years, Together Money have been providing mortgages and secured loans with real lives in mind. They offer a range of borrowing to suit all sorts of people, in all sorts of circumstances. Unlike some mainstream lenders, they appreciate that today's jobs, homes, and circumstances don't always fit neatly into tickboxes. Because there's a new normal out there. And it's this common-sense approach means Together can often lend when others can’t.