Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

109

14

7

11

11

152

ratings over the past year

152 out of 1,954 reviews
Time:
Past year
ST
Stephen
Rayleigh
4 days ago
What Stephen said about Together:
They were very helpful and it completed in a timely manner. Very satisfactory experience and highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We are happy to hear that everything was completed in a timely manner. Best wishes, The Together Team
1 product purchased
DA
Dave
Nottingham
5 days ago
What Dave said about Together:
Quite helpful
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
5 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate any feedback that we get. Best wishes, The Together Team
1 product purchased
SA
Sarah
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Best wishes, The Together Team
1 product purchased
WI
William
Swansea
9 days ago
What William said about Together:
Very professional understood all my requirements and always available to communicate
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
9 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! You're feedback means a lot to us and we are happy to hear you have had a positive and professional experience. Best wishes, The Together Team
1 product purchased
HA
Hazel
Hinckley
12 days ago
What Hazel said about Together:
So far, very good. Our broker sourced the mortgage for us and did a first-class job, particularly when the lawyers ensured the process took much longer than necessary. This was purely due to solicit
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
10 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a great review, we are happy to here that your experience so far has been as good as we would expect. We make sure we keep this up. Best wishes, The Together Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
I can't thank this company so much there was the only company on the market who could help us get our mortgage I will be a customer with them for life thank you so much.
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
16 days ago
Thank you for sharing this amazing review! It means so much that we were able to help you. We will ensure the service continues to be to a high standard. Best wishes, The Together Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Very helpful and professional service. I was kept fully informed by the broker.
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
16 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are proud to hear the service provided was to a high standard. Best wishes, The Together Team
1 product purchased
SY
Symon
Sheffield
18 days ago
What Symon said about Together:
Very efficient and speedy service. They kept in touch at every stage and made the whole process simple. I would definitely recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
16 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, it means a lot to hear when we have provided an efficient and speedy service! Best wishes The Together Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
I'm not sure if this company knows what they are doing. They delayed giving us a mortgage promise because they wanted Residency permits from a British citizen and kept asking for it despite having it
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
16 days ago
We are sorry to hear that this was your experience with us so far, the complaints team have been in contact with you today and will be looking into this matter further for you. We will make sure this review is also passed on to them to include as part of their review. Best wishes, The Together Team
1 product purchased
RA
Rachana
22 days ago
Merchant Logo
Alex
Together
16 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Best wishes, The Together Team
1 product purchased
About Together
For over 40 years, Together Money have been providing mortgages and secured loans with real lives in mind. They offer a range of borrowing to suit all sorts of people, in all sorts of circumstances. Unlike some mainstream lenders, they appreciate that today's jobs, homes, and circumstances don't always fit neatly into tickboxes. Because there's a new normal out there. And it's this common-sense approach means Together can often lend when others can’t.
Read all
Lake View, Lakeside, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3GW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Together
For over 40 years, Together Money have been providing mortgages and secured loans with real lives in mind. They offer a range of borrowing to suit all sorts of people, in all sorts of circumstances. Unlike some mainstream lenders, they appreciate that today's jobs, homes, and circumstances don't always fit neatly into tickboxes. Because there's a new normal out there. And it's this common-sense approach means Together can often lend when others can’t.