Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Goodnick is the most effective way to stay strong, fit and healthy for life

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

117

7

1

0

0

125

ratings over the past year

125 out of 291 reviews
Time:
Past year
LW
Lynda Wainman
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Can’t say I am enjoying it but think is good for me
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Good service so far, but only 3 weeks in of a 9 week product. Exercises mostly doable so far, but I don't know how well that will continue as they are progressive. When I have raised questions they
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Excellent course of exercises. Fantastic trainer. Explains all the exercises in detail and it’s only 20 minutes which is manageable for everyone. I had a problem doing an exercise due to an injury.
...
Read all
MO
Marelle ONeill
Derry
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Marelle ONeill said about Goodnick:
Lovely company to deal with. Lots of advice and support both group based and individually if required. Exercises start off gentle then build up week by week. Very much targeted to older women who want
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Brilliant service and all of my questions have been answered swiftly. Enjoyed the sessions to date. Feeling a lot stronger, more energetic and sleeping like a baby. Doing me the world of good!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
I am in week 3 of 9 of the programme and enjoying every minute of it. Emma is a fantastic coach and delivers the sessions in a very thorough step by step routine whilst giving praise at the same time.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
JH
Joanne Heather
Chichester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Joanne Heather said about Goodnick:
Fantastic caring team Feel very supported Love the exercises
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
The programme is excellent , the team are in regular contact with you . All the exercises are clearly demonstrated by the trainer .
About Goodnick
Goodnick is the most effective healthy ageing company for people over 60, to help people get in shape and stay strong and fit so they can live life to the full. Our unique, powerful and science-backed products are the most effective way to offset age related muscle loss and increase bone density.
Read all
82 Wandsworth, Brg Rd,, London, Londonderry, SW6 2TF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Goodnick
Goodnick is the most effective healthy ageing company for people over 60, to help people get in shape and stay strong and fit so they can live life to the full. Our unique, powerful and science-backed products are the most effective way to offset age related muscle loss and increase bone density.