Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hardwood Wooden Wedges - Pack of 48

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Hardwood wedges made from specially treated hardwood. Sufficient pressure resistance. Will not cause any damage to glass edges. Used for the packing and wedging of window and door frames. Sales unit 50 items. Size: Length 100mm. Width 20mm.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
KL
KPN CONTRACTORS LTD
London
23 days ago
Hardwood Wooden Wedges - Pack of 48
Lovely stuff. Very helpful with jobs I'm doing. Thanks
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
CP
Ciprian Postolachi
1 month ago
Hardwood Wooden Wedges - Pack of 48
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
KC
KPN CONTRACTORSLTD.
3 months ago
Hardwood Wooden Wedges - Pack of 48
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
ST
SIMON WILLIAM THOROGOOD
4 months ago
Hardwood Wooden Wedges - Pack of 48
Excellent quality. Highly recommended
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
HA
Harry
UK
1 year ago
Hardwood Wooden Wedges - Pack of 50
I was glad to find Wooden wedges at last. Plastic spacers don't do everything.
Date of purchase: 14/06/2022
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Hardwood Wooden Wedges - Pack of 50
The product was exactly as described from the detailed description online which included measurements.
Date of purchase: 02/02/2022
About THE WHOLESALE GLASS CO.
As an independent glass supplier and processor in London, our aim is to showcase the best glass and associated products
Read all
Unit 13, Tramsheds Industrial Estate, Coomber Way, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 4TQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About THE WHOLESALE GLASS CO.
As an independent glass supplier and processor in London, our aim is to showcase the best glass and associated products