Merchant Logo

The Whisky Shop Auctions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

343

28

5

2

4

382

ratings over the past year

382 out of 1,508 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Fantastic staff and service provided
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
No problems at all.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Simple and easy process to bid and delivery to store is very helpful too.
PH
Paul Hemsley
Barcelona, Spain
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Paul Hemsley said about The Whisky Shop Auctions:
Always first class service from the team .
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Great service from Graeme @ TWSA, they do what they say they'll do, prompt payouts and quick responses to emails. My preferred auction house, started buying through the platform too. Great experience,
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
It is perfect
NR
Neil Robertson
Glenrothes
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Neil Robertson said about The Whisky Shop Auctions:
Amazing and 1st class customer service
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Good reliable Whisky Auction, Glasgow based. I had numerous winnings on that. Won bottles can be stored and picked up from the West Glasgow location
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Excellent and helpful,
SB
Steve Boddington
London
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Steve Boddington said about The Whisky Shop Auctions:
Very efficient and professional with a nice personal touch.
About The Whisky Shop Auctions
The Whisky Shop Auctions is an online auction house that provides a comprehensive service to buyers and sellers of whiskies. At The Whisky Shop we have been leaders in the specialist whisky market for 25 years and throughout that period our team have accumulated extensive knowledge and experience of every aspect of rare whiskies. With a retail estate of 21 shops over three countries we have unparalleled breadth and reach in the sector. Our databases, regional and international, put us in touch with a wide cross-section of buyers and sellers of collectable whiskies. We also possess strong connections with distillers and brand owners and maintain a keen insight into valuable whisky trends. At the core of our business is customer service. We are dedicated to providing our customers with personal, professional and expert service with everything we do. Our approach to whisky auctions is innovative and driven by a desire to get the very best for our customers. The combination of an established specialist chain with an online auction service is unique in the world. We think it offers special benefits not available with any other auction provider.
Read all
Unit 203, 16 Buccleuch Avenue Hillington Park West, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G52 4NR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Whisky Shop Auctions
The Whisky Shop Auctions is an online auction house that provides a comprehensive service to buyers and sellers of whiskies. At The Whisky Shop we have been leaders in the specialist whisky market for 25 years and throughout that period our team have accumulated extensive knowledge and experience of every aspect of rare whiskies. With a retail estate of 21 shops over three countries we have unparalleled breadth and reach in the sector. Our databases, regional and international, put us in touch with a wide cross-section of buyers and sellers of collectable whiskies. We also possess strong connections with distillers and brand owners and maintain a keen insight into valuable whisky trends. At the core of our business is customer service. We are dedicated to providing our customers with personal, professional and expert service with everything we do. Our approach to whisky auctions is innovative and driven by a desire to get the very best for our customers. The combination of an established specialist chain with an online auction service is unique in the world. We think it offers special benefits not available with any other auction provider.