Merchant Logo

The Shoe Lace Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Suppliers to the general public and other businesses of shoe, boot and foot accessories.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

224

9

1

1

5

240

ratings over the past year

240 out of 4,753 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good laces, next day delivery, fitted my walking shoes perfeclty. Thanks.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
0
Share
AJ
Alan Jeffery
1 month ago
What Alan Jeffery said about The Shoe Lace Ltd:
Quick delivery. Nicely designed and does the job
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
0
Share
JR
John Robertson
2 months ago
What John Robertson said about The Shoe Lace Ltd:
Excellent prices and fantastic delivery service. We will be using The Shoe Lace again for purchasing premiuming shoe care products. Very highly recommended!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
0
Share
MA
Martyn Allen
2 months ago
What Martyn Allen said about The Shoe Lace Ltd:
Super quick service with a good product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
0
Share
GD
Graeme Davidson
2 months ago
What Graeme Davidson said about The Shoe Lace Ltd:
Supper service and delivery. Great quality laces.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
0
Share
MM
Mark Makinson
2 months ago
What Mark Makinson said about The Shoe Lace Ltd:
Great value, excellent quality product. Very quick delivery and communication. What more can one ask for!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
0
Share
PG
Paul Green
2 months ago
What Paul Green said about The Shoe Lace Ltd:
Web site easy to use and order items from. A large range to select from. Items ordered and arrived quite quickly. However not the thickness i had hoped, very thin so lower quality than the laces they
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
CS
Clare Smith
2 months ago
What Clare Smith said about The Shoe Lace Ltd:
The service was brilliant. Arrived in days.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
0
Share
DD
David Deguara
2 months ago
What David Deguara said about The Shoe Lace Ltd:
Excellet service - fast dispatch and delivery.
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
0
Share
CJ
Christian Japaul
2 months ago
What Christian Japaul said about The Shoe Lace Ltd:
Product is excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
About The Shoe Lace Ltd
Suppliers to the general public and other businesses. We supply shoe, boot and foot accessories such as shoelaces, shoe and boot stretchers, shoe and boot trees, footwear care products, 100's of different styles of laces, insoles and many other products for your lowest region! We can also supply branded products and fulfil other specialised product arrangements.
Read all
Unit 6, Rake Business Park, Rake, Hampshire, Hampshire, GU33 7PN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Shoe Lace Ltd
Suppliers to the general public and other businesses. We supply shoe, boot and foot accessories such as shoelaces, shoe and boot stretchers, shoe and boot trees, footwear care products, 100's of different styles of laces, insoles and many other products for your lowest region! We can also supply branded products and fulfil other specialised product arrangements.