Merchant Logo

The Present Finder Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

The Present Finder is no longer an active Feefo customer
5 out of 19,840 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
First class speedy service with excellent communication and goods. Would recommend!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/08/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Great service! Extremely quick delivery! Many absolute bargains in the sales! I would prefer if there was another cheaper option for p&p as it's quite expensive if you don't need your order urgently!
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Really don't know as I ordered this item from Cyprus and had it delivered to my daughters house in the UK. She has not yet informed me of its arrival and in any case I won't see it until Christmas sin
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
The item arrived really quickly and was well wrapped and is of good quality too. The dog looks good in my garden - very quirky and definitely a talking point.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Very efficient and everything arrived on time. Also spoke to the help desk and they were very friendly and helpful and sorted my error out quickly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/06/2023
1
Share
About The Present Finder
The Present Finder is renowned for digging up new and unusual gifts for any occasion. We are passionate about our customer service and use all your valuable feedback to improve the quality of our products and service. You are always welcome to call or email our knowledgeable and friendly staff to ensure your experience with The Present Finder is a happy and positive one. Thank you.
Read all
Woodview Road, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7NG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Present Finder
The Present Finder is renowned for digging up new and unusual gifts for any occasion. We are passionate about our customer service and use all your valuable feedback to improve the quality of our products and service. You are always welcome to call or email our knowledgeable and friendly staff to ensure your experience with The Present Finder is a happy and positive one. Thank you.