Merchant Logo

The Posh Door Company Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

3

2

0

3

29

ratings over the past year

29 out of 65 reviews
Time:
Past year
CB
Claire Bolton
Morecambe
3 months ago
What Claire Bolton said about The Posh Door Company:
Beautiful quality doors, efficient service. Overall, very happy and the doors look lush!
2 products purchased
SW
Steven Wood
5 months ago
What Steven Wood said about The Posh Door Company:
Great prompt informative service. Door also very good quality
1 product purchased
EM
Emma McAuley
5 months ago
What Emma McAuley said about The Posh Door Company:
The product is great now it's arrived, but some very challenging delivery issues (with the courier, not Posh Door Company) meant we had to wait two weeks before receiving our order. Initially it was v
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DB
David Berry
6 months ago
What David Berry said about The Posh Door Company:
Recently started using them for windows and have had three orders arrive in record time, highly recommend.
1 product purchased
CR
Claire Roach
Porthcawl
6 months ago
What Claire Roach said about The Posh Door Company:
We have had a large set of bi-fold doors and a matching bi-fold window. The quality and service provided has been exceptional throughout, as has the after care. I have recommended them to friends wh
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GT
GB Joinery Tech
Wrexham
7 months ago
What GB Joinery Tech said about The Posh Door Company:
Price matched similar product from another company, very helpful, and delivered in full and on time
1 product purchased
PA
Patrick
London
7 months ago
What Patrick said about The Posh Door Company:
What can I say and where do I start! Emma from the Posh Door Company was excellent from start to finish, great customer service, attention to detail and even contacted to manufacturer directly to qu
...
Read all
2 products purchased
LC
Louise Crimlisk
Tavistock Devon
8 months ago
What Louise Crimlisk said about The Posh Door Company:
I was extremely impressed with the posh door company, they were very competitively priced and their customer service was excellent! They responded very quickly to any queries I had and also the deliv
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Pleased with the overall service
1 product purchased
DJ
Derrick Jones
8 months ago
What Derrick Jones said about The Posh Door Company:
Easy to use order system. Unfortunately delay with my delivery due to a quality issue which I had to chase to get my delivery date
1 product purchased
About The Posh Door Company
TBC
Read all
84 New Road, Porthcawl, Bridgend, Bridgend, CF36 5DE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Posh Door Company
TBC