Merchant Logo

The Phoenix comic Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

243

21

1

1

3

269

ratings over the past year

269 out of 696 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
CH
Caroline Holme
1 month ago
What Caroline Holme said about The Phoenix comic:
We think it’s the best comic ever but Looshkin should be in it more as it’s our favourite comic strip. We look forward to it arriving every week and get really excited when it does. We also love ‘Know
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
My son loves the phoenix and its content. Customer service ive found to be not the most helpful and trying to cancel not straight forward at all. The amount of questions and details needed seems a bit
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DL
Daisy Little
Holmfirth, West Yorkshire
1 month ago
What Daisy Little said about The Phoenix comic:
It's funny. Very adventurous but there needs to be more Lushkin. From Isabelle age 8.
1 product purchased
GW
Gail Wickens
1 month ago
1 product purchased
LS
Laura Simpson
Ottershaw, Chertsey
1 month ago
What Laura Simpson said about The Phoenix comic:
My son Seb can't wait for this comic to come everyweek. He reads it at night in bed, when done he reads old ones. We store them all. He thinks it's really funny, Bunny vs Monkey is his favourite, lov
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GE
Gearoid
Ireland
1 month ago
What Gearoid said about The Phoenix comic:
Unfortunately my grandson no longer wishes to revive this comic and I’ve cancelled my direct Debit for the publication He really enjoyed it but now focuses his energy and is reading elsewhere. Best w
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
My daughter loves reading it and is always excited when it arrives. She enjoys the range of different stories.
1 product purchased
KS
Kieran Szifris
Newcastle upon Tyne
1 month ago
What Kieran Szifris said about The Phoenix comic:
Me and my son love the Pheonix. I bought it for him to aid his reading and he became a prolific reader - far and away the best reader in his class. He looks forward to receiving it on Thursdays every
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Daughter loves getting home from school to find her copy on the doormat - a weekly highlight - reads it avidly cover to cover. Great for less able/keen readers, but also for more able/keen readers for
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About The Phoenix comic
The Phoenix is a weekly magazine for 7–14 year olds that’s packed with incredible comics, drawing guides, and plenty more that inspires kids to get reading, writing, and drawing! Every weekly issue is packed with gut-busting comedy comics, serialized adventures and drawing guides.
Read all
The Phoenix comic, 31 Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1 2NP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Phoenix comic
The Phoenix is a weekly magazine for 7–14 year olds that’s packed with incredible comics, drawing guides, and plenty more that inspires kids to get reading, writing, and drawing! Every weekly issue is packed with gut-busting comedy comics, serialized adventures and drawing guides.