Merchant Logo

Oyster Partnership Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are Oyster. And we are reimagining what recruitment can be.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

84

6

0

1

2

93

ratings over the past year

93 out of 662 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
I have found many great employers through Oyster and have always found their staff to be focused and dedicated to finding the right contract that fits my circumstances, as well as those of their clien
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
We wanted to work with a contractor, for a short period of time only, who had previously worked with us and was still with Oyster. This was easily facilitated without any undue complications.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Genuine interest in helping you get the right position for you. Always helpful and a good timely response to any questions
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Excellent support From Austin Gershon in finding a placement and making sure my interests are being looked after.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Staff were really helpful and supportive. Nothing too much trouble. Always there when you need them. Such a pleasure to deal with.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Service is excellent. Johan who managed the recruitment delivered an exemplary service. All interactions were professional and feedback was excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Great support Worked hard to get the right position for my skills and experience. Well done, great to have you on board
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Their knowledge of the market and our company saves time for everyone so that you get to meet great candidates who are already well prepared and interested in the role. They also proactively put forw
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
They have a great personal service, they are a company when finding you a job they keep you updated and in communication every step of the way from your interview, to recieving feedback to getting a j
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Effective in their provision of the required candidates. I did not give 5 stars as they can overdo the telephone contact
1 product purchased
About Oyster Partnership
Established in 2004, we’re leading the way in specialist recruitment. You’ll find no more enthusiastic, determined, and knowledgeable group of people in recruitment, working with over 400 public, private and third sector organisations across the UK. Our success depends on your success. So, in bringing together the best talent with the best roles, we get the job done. With passion. With determination. With no little expertise.
Read all
64 North Row, London, Greater London, W1K 7DA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Oyster Partnership
Established in 2004, we’re leading the way in specialist recruitment. You’ll find no more enthusiastic, determined, and knowledgeable group of people in recruitment, working with over 400 public, private and third sector organisations across the UK. Our success depends on your success. So, in bringing together the best talent with the best roles, we get the job done. With passion. With determination. With no little expertise.