Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We stock an array of sterling silver jewellery items, from necklaces to bracelets and from earrings to rings.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

11

3

2

0

77

ratings over the past year

77 out of 416 reviews
Time:
Past year
ED
Elisabeth Dean
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Elisabeth Dean said about The Opal:
I like your selections and always find something suitable for my needs, which is usually a gift . They arrive in good time and are lovely quality.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Highly recommend The Opal, great quality and ranges something to suit everyone.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Quick delivery & good service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Great service, good packaging and very prompt delivery. I will certainly be using again for myself and gifts for others. Lovely free bracelet sent with order, which was thoughtfully sent to match othe
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JL
Jenny Lomas
Congleton
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Jenny Lomas said about The Opal:
Delivery was so quick and goods well packaged. I had no cause to speak to customer service but the items I have purchased are exactly as described.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Fantastic
Product reviews

0
Share
CF
Cathy Faulds
East Sussex
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Cathy Faulds said about The Opal:
Always excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Marie Bowden
North Lincs
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Marie Bowden said about The Opal:
Service was good and friendly although I did not have the need to contact Customer Service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Service is always great
Product reviews

0
Share
JL
jenny Lomas
Congleton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
What jenny Lomas said about The Opal:
Always prompt delivery, good prices and excellent jewellery. When I did have to contact customer service they were excellent and replaced earrings without quibble,
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Opal
For a selection of silver jewellery that gives you plenty of choice at the same time as exceeding expectations, then look no further than The Opal. Whether your style is plain and traditional or you like the addition of a gemstone to liven up your jewellery look, we have plenty to choose from.
Read all
Harrow Business Centre, 429-433 Pinner Road, North Harrow, Harrow, Greater London, HA1 4HN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Opal
For a selection of silver jewellery that gives you plenty of choice at the same time as exceeding expectations, then look no further than The Opal. Whether your style is plain and traditional or you like the addition of a gemstone to liven up your jewellery look, we have plenty to choose from.