Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We stock an array of sterling silver jewellery items, from necklaces to bracelets and from earrings to rings.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

65

12

3

2

0

82

ratings over the past year

82 out of 408 reviews
Time:
Past year
GC
Graeme Cooperwaite
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Graeme Cooperwaite said about The Opal:
I bought opal earrings as part of a 24th anniversary gift. Opal being representative for 24th wedding anniversary. They are good quality products at a reasonable price, good service as well
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Very quick delivery and nicely presented
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
I bought the sterling singapore chain, with is very pretty. It arrived within the estimated delivery time and I am pleased with my purchase.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Service was quick and excellent. Lovely bangle.
0
Share
KW
Kay Williams
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
What Kay Williams said about The Opal:
Nice ear rings but they made my ears itch,. That’s probably just me.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Always a good service with lovely products
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
One earring was broken. The stone came out of it's setting while shipping. It was going to be a gift.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
The Opal
4 months ago
We were so sorry to hear that your earrings arrived broken. Our customer service team will be in touch shortly to help you resolve the issue and make things right. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
Julie Rees
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
What Julie Rees said about The Opal:
I paid a lot for one day delivery; ordered on Friday 29/12/2023 and item eventually arrived on 03/01/2024 which was upsetting as had wanted to send as a present. The item itself was beautiful which is
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
The Opal
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. You placed on Friday, 29th December 8.35pm, after our cut-off time for same-day dispatch. As the 30th and 31st were weekend days and 1st January was a bank holiday, your order was dispatched on the first working day after your order, 2nd January, for next-day delivery. It was delivered to you promptly on 3rd January
Product reviews
0
Share
JL
Jenny Lomas
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
What Jenny Lomas said about The Opal:
Great service, very quick delivery and reasonable prices
Product reviews

0
Share
ME
Martin Edwards
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
What Martin Edwards said about The Opal:
Quality ring, well made and exceeded my expectations. Plus earrings as a free gift. I was so impressed I bought a box chain necklace 3 days later. Also great quality and a good weight of silver 👍
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Opal
For a selection of silver jewellery that gives you plenty of choice at the same time as exceeding expectations, then look no further than The Opal. Whether your style is plain and traditional or you like the addition of a gemstone to liven up your jewellery look, we have plenty to choose from.
Read all
Harrow Business Centre, 429-433 Pinner Road, North Harrow, Harrow, Greater London, HA1 4HN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Opal
For a selection of silver jewellery that gives you plenty of choice at the same time as exceeding expectations, then look no further than The Opal. Whether your style is plain and traditional or you like the addition of a gemstone to liven up your jewellery look, we have plenty to choose from.