Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We stock an array of sterling silver jewellery items, from necklaces to bracelets and from earrings to rings.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

66

11

3

2

0

82

ratings over the past year

84 out of 412 reviews
Time:
Past year
CF
Cathy Faulds
East Sussex
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Cathy Faulds said about The Opal:
Always excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Marie Bowden
North Lincs
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Marie Bowden said about The Opal:
Service was good and friendly although I did not have the need to contact Customer Service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Service is always great
Product reviews

0
Share
JL
jenny Lomas
Congleton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
What jenny Lomas said about The Opal:
Always prompt delivery, good prices and excellent jewellery. When I did have to contact customer service they were excellent and replaced earrings without quibble,
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
The delivery was very quick and the jewellery was safely packed. I'm very happy with the service so far!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
The service was excellent in every way: communication was efficient and clear; delivery was punctual, and it was all quick and easy. The company are polite and friendly to customers. I like shopping w
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Good Service
Product reviews

0
Share
LT
Luisa Gonzalez-Tarrio
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Luisa Gonzalez-Tarrio said about The Opal:
Good..bought for a birthday gift and they were well received
0
Share
CF
Catriona Fraser
Edinburgh
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
What Catriona Fraser said about The Opal:
Very happy with stylish earrings, appear exactly as pictured. Well packaged and arrived promptly. Hope you will make some in more colours.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Good quality. Nice chain. Fast delivery. Have bought quite a few things from here.
0
Share
About The Opal
For a selection of silver jewellery that gives you plenty of choice at the same time as exceeding expectations, then look no further than The Opal. Whether your style is plain and traditional or you like the addition of a gemstone to liven up your jewellery look, we have plenty to choose from.
Read all
Harrow Business Centre, 429-433 Pinner Road, North Harrow, Harrow, Greater London, HA1 4HN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Opal
For a selection of silver jewellery that gives you plenty of choice at the same time as exceeding expectations, then look no further than The Opal. Whether your style is plain and traditional or you like the addition of a gemstone to liven up your jewellery look, we have plenty to choose from.