Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We stock an array of sterling silver jewellery items, from necklaces to bracelets and from earrings to rings.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

76

13

3

3

1

96

ratings over the past year

96 out of 407 reviews
Time:
Past year
JL
jenny Lomas
Congleton
21 days ago
What jenny Lomas said about The Opal:
Always prompt delivery, good prices and excellent jewellery. When I did have to contact customer service they were excellent and replaced earrings without quibble,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The delivery was very quick and the jewellery was safely packed. I'm very happy with the service so far!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service was excellent in every way: communication was efficient and clear; delivery was punctual, and it was all quick and easy. The company are polite and friendly to customers. I like shopping w
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good Service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
LT
Luisa Gonzalez-Tarrio
1 month ago
What Luisa Gonzalez-Tarrio said about The Opal:
Good..bought for a birthday gift and they were well received
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
CF
Catriona Fraser
Edinburgh
1 month ago
What Catriona Fraser said about The Opal:
Very happy with stylish earrings, appear exactly as pictured. Well packaged and arrived promptly. Hope you will make some in more colours.
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good quality. Nice chain. Fast delivery. Have bought quite a few things from here.
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
OPAL... Payment for the ITEMS is made very hard with the setup they have.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
0
Share
JA
Janice
2 months ago
What Janice said about The Opal:
Quick delivery and beautiful jewellery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
0
Share
GC
Graeme Cooperwaite
2 months ago
What Graeme Cooperwaite said about The Opal:
I bought opal earrings as part of a 24th anniversary gift. Opal being representative for 24th wedding anniversary. They are good quality products at a reasonable price, good service as well
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
About The Opal
For a selection of silver jewellery that gives you plenty of choice at the same time as exceeding expectations, then look no further than The Opal. Whether your style is plain and traditional or you like the addition of a gemstone to liven up your jewellery look, we have plenty to choose from.
Read all
Harrow Business Centre, 429-433 Pinner Road, North Harrow, Harrow, Greater London, HA1 4HN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Opal
For a selection of silver jewellery that gives you plenty of choice at the same time as exceeding expectations, then look no further than The Opal. Whether your style is plain and traditional or you like the addition of a gemstone to liven up your jewellery look, we have plenty to choose from.