Merchant Logo

The Name Label Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Labels for life

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

269

13

3

4

7

296

ratings over the past year

296 out of 2,255 reviews
Time:
Past year
DT
Deborah Toward
Wigan
12 hours ago
What Deborah Toward said about The Name Label Company:
Easy ordering, prompt service and labels stick and do as required. Used 3 times now.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
BS
Brian Hildick-smith
Tetbury
13 hours ago
What Brian Hildick-smith said about The Name Label Company:
Excellent. Fast turn round from order to delivery.
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Prompt dispatch of order . Labels clear and sturdy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
DA
dani
Surrey
2 days ago
What dani said about The Name Label Company:
Easy to navigate and received as requested
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
TM
Tatenda Manyepa
Aldershot
3 days ago
What Tatenda Manyepa said about The Name Label Company:
I would highly recommend. Best labels I ever bought extremely easy to apply for a reasonable price. Would buy these over and over again. Not forgetting that they look super good too! My little one lov
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
LF
Lisa Fitz
Belfast
4 days ago
What Lisa Fitz said about The Name Label Company:
Service was quick and the labels are exactly what I needed! Perfect.
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
LT
Lydia Tapley
Leatherhead
5 days ago
What Lydia Tapley said about The Name Label Company:
Speedy and efficient!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Service was excellent delivered within 12 hrs
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Labels arrived swiftly and looked ok. But product wasn't great
Merchant Logo
Emma Busby
The Name Label Company
7 days ago
So happy we had a chance to chat and find out the reason why they are coming off. Sticking the labels onto the washing/care label ensures they will stay on. I'll get the iron on labels on their way so you also have the option to iron them directly onto the clothing. Em x
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Quick and easy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
About The Name Label Company
Hello! Thanks for taking a minute to find out a little bit more about The Name Label Co! We're Emma & Matt and we run the Name Label Company from Tewkesbury in Gloucestershire with our happy little team of fun loving staff. To put it simply, the Name Label Co was born from that time old need for an easy way of identifying your family members' clothes! Name Labels, or Name Tags are useful for people from all walks of life, and we specialise in everything from nursery and school labels to care home labels, holding your hand through every step of your adventure called life! Why Choose Us? We're committed to making sure our labels are of the highest quality, at a reasonable price. We’re so dedicated to label excellence that we have even developed our own trademarked technologies to create an easier and quicker way of applying some of our labels. We're so confident in the strength and durability of our labels that we offer a lifetime guarantee on nearly all of our products. We also ship all orders placed before 2pm weekdays on the same day (excluding our woven labels which take longer to produce) so your order gets to you as soon as possible. At the Name Label Co we want our customers to have the most positive, easy ordering experience possible. We are always here to chat and have made many friends along the way that we love catching up with each time they come back for more labels. If you have any questions or queries about us or our products please drop us an email at: hello@namelabelco.com Or give us a ring on: UK Customers: 01684 472247 US Customers: 1-646-569-9185 We’re always free for a chat!
Read all
The Milking Parlour, Dairy Farm Yard, Overbury, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 7NT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by The Name Label Company
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Name Label Company
Hello! Thanks for taking a minute to find out a little bit more about The Name Label Co! We're Emma & Matt and we run the Name Label Company from Tewkesbury in Gloucestershire with our happy little team of fun loving staff. To put it simply, the Name Label Co was born from that time old need for an easy way of identifying your family members' clothes! Name Labels, or Name Tags are useful for people from all walks of life, and we specialise in everything from nursery and school labels to care home labels, holding your hand through every step of your adventure called life! Why Choose Us? We're committed to making sure our labels are of the highest quality, at a reasonable price. We’re so dedicated to label excellence that we have even developed our own trademarked technologies to create an easier and quicker way of applying some of our labels. We're so confident in the strength and durability of our labels that we offer a lifetime guarantee on nearly all of our products. We also ship all orders placed before 2pm weekdays on the same day (excluding our woven labels which take longer to produce) so your order gets to you as soon as possible. At the Name Label Co we want our customers to have the most positive, easy ordering experience possible. We are always here to chat and have made many friends along the way that we love catching up with each time they come back for more labels. If you have any questions or queries about us or our products please drop us an email at: hello@namelabelco.com Or give us a ring on: UK Customers: 01684 472247 US Customers: 1-646-569-9185 We’re always free for a chat!