Merchant Logo

The Medic Portal Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Get into Medicine with award-winning resources, trusted by top schools and millions of users around the world.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

5

1

0

1

21

ratings over the past year

21 out of 735 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2023
He told me a lot about the moral, concepts , the red flags i need to pay attentions in the interview . His explanation is clear and straightforward.
Merchant Logo
Fatima
The Medic Portal
3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback! We'll be sure to share this feedback with your tutor and the rest of the team.
AY
Ayah
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
What Ayah said about The Medic Portal:
I recommend TMP so much as I believe that speaking to someone who knows what needs to be said is even more important than just learning content for the interview and not having a chance to articulate
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Fatima
The Medic Portal
7 months ago
Hi Ayah, thank you for your feedback. It's great to know that the tutoring sessions helped you become more confident, and we're happy to have been able to provide you with the support you needed! We wish you the best of luck with your interviews!
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2023
Wel ll trusted
Merchant Logo
Fatima
The Medic Portal
7 months ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback!
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2023
I attended am MMI circuit mock and found the experience to be extremely valuable. All examiners where medical students, so were understanding of nerves and gave very constructive feedback. I would onl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Fatima
The Medic Portal
7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you found the experience to be valuable. We will make note of your feedback for future MMI Circuits, and will be sure to share it with our tutors too.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2023
Delivery was very professiional and feedback from mock interview was thorough and extremely helpful
Merchant Logo
Fatima
The Medic Portal
7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback! We will be sure to share this with the tutor too.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
Everyone were great, awesome feedback on what can be improved for my interview skills and strategies on what I can do to improve them.
Merchant Logo
Fatima
The Medic Portal
8 months ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the MMI Circuit and found it helpful. We'll be sure to share this with the tutors that ran the session also.
LU
Lucy
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
What Lucy said about The Medic Portal:
Excellent and very relevant , helpful and interactive interview course
Merchant Logo
Fatima
The Medic Portal
8 months ago
Hi Lucy, thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear you found the Interview Course helpful.
SA
Sathurrsan
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
What Sathurrsan said about The Medic Portal:
Good session about the MMI intervie session was great, loved Mai's great examples.
Merchant Logo
Fatima
The Medic Portal
8 months ago
Hi Sathurrsan, thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the session and we will be sure to share this with Mai also.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
Overall very helpful in providing the guidance
Merchant Logo
Fatima
The Medic Portal
8 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback!
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
We have started the course recently, we would be able to rate it better after finishing the course . Only one section is completed so far
Merchant Logo
Fatima
The Medic Portal
8 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback!
About The Medic Portal
The Medic Portal is the UK’s leading resource for Medicine applicants, in official partnership with the Royal Society of Medicine. We've taught 40,000+ students and worked with over 500 schools. Our website attracts millions of users every year. We're specialists in UCAT, BMAT and Medicine Interview preparation.
Read all
14 Waterloo Place, St James', London, Greater London, SW1Y 4AR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Medic Portal
The Medic Portal is the UK’s leading resource for Medicine applicants, in official partnership with the Royal Society of Medicine. We've taught 40,000+ students and worked with over 500 schools. Our website attracts millions of users every year. We're specialists in UCAT, BMAT and Medicine Interview preparation.